CASTS PVT. LTD

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Centre of Advanced Software Technology & Solutions, Plot No:B/34,BDA Duplex Colony, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751003
Claim Listing

Company Description

AT CASTS, WE MAKE PROFESSIONAL WEBSITES YOUR WAY AND USE OUR VAST WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT EXPERIENCE TO MAKE THEM WORK THE WAY YOU WANT.

Review & Rating

subhra mishra
subhra mishra
5
2 days ago

The best software company I have ever come across.

Priyankar Purohit
Priyankar Purohit
5
2 days ago

What a place to work Amazing atmosphere and employees are very cooperative...

rinku sahoo
rinku sahoo
5
2 days ago

good atmosphere good peoples n great team leader...that's why it proves a quality surrounding

soumyaranjan das
soumyaranjan das
5
2 days ago

CASTS is very good software Company in Bhubaneswar provides good products as well as most customer satisfaction.

Tanmay Patnaik
Tanmay Patnaik
4
2 days ago

Very good environment to grow your self professionally and personally. People are so friendly !!!!!!(^ _ ^)

SRIMANTA MOHAPATRA
SRIMANTA MOHAPATRA
5
2 days ago

CASTS is very good software company with good environment and working on new technologies so I will be always with this company .

Antaryami Pradhan
Antaryami Pradhan
5
2 days ago

One of the best places to learn new technologies and make them into action. Very friendly environment too.

Eezaz chand
Eezaz chand
5
2 days ago

Very Commited, Very Professional, Highly Skilled Team. They take a very personal care of your task. Will definitely recommend others, Cuz am Totally Satisfied.

Mitali Dash
Mitali Dash
5
2 days ago

excellent working experience there is lots of scope I learned more here. good team members which we will contribute quality work to the company.

Bijaya Priyadarsini
Bijaya Priyadarsini
5
2 days ago

Great learning and good opportunities are awaiting your way.Good environment to study and learning new things here. I am taking training here and this is the best software Company.

Jyoti Prakash Behera
Jyoti Prakash Behera
5
2 days ago

It's a very good software company. It's also good for software training. If you are interested for this organization I am sure you are never disappointed at all.

Kumar Rahul
Kumar Rahul
5
2 days ago

Training in CASTS is very rigorous. You will get to learn a lot from training and also you will do a small project at the end. Working environment is superb. Development projects are really good and you will really learn a lot about the product. I also learnt the coding guidelines while working in a development project. I was lucky to have interactions with the client where I was demonstrating the work I performed. Overall a good experience working in CASTS.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews