Cgs Infotech Inc

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 201, Gundecha Industrial Complex, Akurli Road, Kandivali (East), Mumbai, India 400101
Claim Listing

Company Description

CGS Infotech is a global information technology and media company serving over 5,000 customers in 40 countries since our founding in 1995. We are reputed website designing company located in kandivali.

Review & Rating

Umang Kumar
Umang Kumar
5
2 days ago

We are very happy with the services provided by this company for google drive, & we wish to receive the same services in the near future too.

Deepok Chheda
Deepok Chheda
5
2 days ago

Dear Team, First of all Thanks for the excellent work you have done for our website. We have found that the work has been executed effectively resulting an extremely good ranking of our site in google. We find this service reliable and cost effective . We appreciate your efforts and attention. We wish you all the best for future. Regards, Chheda Industries

Yaswant Gupta
Yaswant Gupta
4
2 days ago

Cgs Infotech has helped us to increase rankings & traffic. Their seo services have been a fantastic asset to our marketing strategy. Over a few years of poorly managed seo, cgs was able to come on-board & turn our website ranking around. Great reporting processes.

Choudhary Exports
Choudhary Exports
5
2 days ago

I am grateful that I met them at the right time. Their input and suggestions for boosting up my business through the internet has been very helpful. They have been extremely efficient, prompt in their communications and have done a fabulous job for us. Our sincere thanks to CGS InfoTech. As they took, the time to explain the process and were accommodating of our requests. They are patient and friendly in working with me, answering my questions and concerns. CGS team is helpful and understands our needs. We are very pleased with our web presence on Google yahoo and social sites. I recommend them to all business as they are the catalysts that help us achieve our targets with their web support.

Paresh Doshi
Paresh Doshi
5
2 days ago

I read latest ranking report. Let me tell you that I am very impressed with the work and targets that you have achieved on my website. I congratulate for all your efforts. I would not hesitate to recommend you strongly to my friends and associates. Best wishes, Dr. Paresh Doshi

auditra Engineering
auditra Engineering
5
2 days ago

CGS had been helping us optimize our ranking across different search engines. We have been satisfied with their overall service. I did a search on most of the major search engines and our ranking have substantially improved for our keywords and key phrases. We are satisfied with their work and would recommend them to others. Thank you and best wishes.

Abhijit Chalke
Abhijit Chalke
5
2 days ago

"Thank you for your promptness and helpfulness with answering all of my question. These SEO service have been incredibly valuable for me and my business. Truly I believe that the outstanding value of your SEO service can't be quantified. It is the combination of skills and experience of your SEO Team which ensures your commitment to your customer. Your level of cooperation in terms of really being in communication and finding out what we needed and wanted was outstanding. Your commitment is a standard in the profession and your approach a benchmark for excellence. I would highly recommend your SEO service to both the new or established business on the Internet. Best Regards, For ICARUS HOLIDAYS,"

Saylee More
Saylee More
5
2 days ago

We have hosted our website on the server of M/s Cyberweb Global Services,since year 2000.As far as I recollect, and our correspondence with Cyberweb Global Services(CGS Infotech Ltd.) reveals, we have never had any complaints from our side or from our customers about the website being not accessible, or poorly accessible.Although no special efforts have been made for being located by search engines on priority,we keep on receiving queries from new clients who come to us after hitting our website. We are satisfied with the service and prompt responses that we receive from Cyberweb Global Services/ CGS Infotech Ltd..for any support we have sought from them in the past.Although we are located in Pune,while CGS Infotech in Mumbai,and we have never visited their office,the professional management of this company ensures that the relations will last in years to come.I wish CGS Infortech Ltd.all the best for future.

Sanket Nigudkar
Sanket Nigudkar
5
2 days ago

Dear Sir, We take this opportunity to let you know that we are very happy with your Ranking Report of our website. We are finding it very useful in our business. We are experiencing growth in our business since given you our website for promotion. We are getting best service from you. Whenever we have faced any problem regarding our website or its Ranking, you have always helped us. We really appreciate the support you are giving to us and would like to thank you for that. Regards, For Halides Chemicals Pvt.ltd.

GK Enterprises
GK Enterprises
5
2 days ago

We are happy to be associated with cyberweb global service and satisfied with their services. and their timely and monthly ranking report which makes us feel confident about our ranking.now our web side has good ranking on all major search engines.

Mr. Vasant Amarnani
Mr. Vasant Amarnani
5
2 days ago

"As a small company with a limited marketing budget,procon-engineers needed help for increasing and sustaining its search engine visibility for the long term.CGS was a critical partner in marketing this happen. I found CGS to be excellent and I can't recommend highly enough how well managed the whole project was.I certainly look forward to a continuing relationship with CGS infotech as they are truly excellent designers,developers and all around neat people. "

Sanket Nigudkar
Sanket Nigudkar
4
2 days ago

Dear Sirs, We take this opportunity to let you know that we are very happy with your ranking report of our website. We are finding it very useful in our business. We are experiencing growth in our business since we given you our website for promotion. We are getting best service from you. Whenever we have faced any problem regarding our website or its ranking, you have always helped us. We really appreciate the support you are giving to us and would like to thank you for that.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews