CKDigital

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 52 Shipeolu Street, Palmgrove, Lagos State, Nigeria
Claim Listing

Company Description

CKDigital is a digital creative agency. We are a team of professionals passionate about what we do and our culture of excellence is the major factor that separates us from other firms. At CKDIGITAL, we make conscious effort in every project to exceed the expectations of our clients. Quality assurance and effective project management are some of our strengths.

Review & Rating

angel chizy
angel chizy
5
2 days ago

CKDigital simply put is awesomely awesome. Great environment to work with energetic intelligent and fun to be colleagues. Having quality and timely product delivery that exceeds client expectations is the watch word at CKDigital. I am so so happy being part of you.

Ifezue Cynthia
Ifezue Cynthia
5
2 days ago

The best Web Design Company i have come in contact with... I love their professionalism. Awesome team by the way.

Olufemi Damilola
Olufemi Damilola
5
2 days ago

I remember when I first came across CKDigital. It was mid 2012 while I was trying to get a place for my Industrial Experience Placement as an undergraduate. I had earlier come across several firms but there was something seemingly "special" about CKDigital that made it stand out from the other Web Development Companies. CKDigital has taught me to be the very best at every single thing I find myself doing. I call it a culture of Excellence. A realization that the "extra" added to every "ordinary" turns out "extraordinary". CKDigital has also made me understand the value of Consequences and Drivers. To record Success, there are certain principles you must follow. CKDigital also made me realize the value of team work. The concept of "WE" and not "ME" to maximize productivity. The synergic relationship between team members to yield outright Awesomeness! At CKDigital, everyone is treated as Family. Genuine care and concern expressed within the team and clients alike has proven to be one of the key factors behind the success story. A very friendly and professional environment that helps you grow in all areas and facets. On a final note, my experience at CKDigital has made me realize that every Success Story began with Thinking Big, Starting Small (no matter how small), and Growing Fast!

Colin McCreadie
Colin McCreadie
5
2 days ago

CKDigital provided a superb service in designing and building our website in line with specification, in a timely and professional way. We would thoroughly recommend CKDigital to anybody looking for a reliable and efficient digital partner. We also utilized CKDigital's SEO expertise which has helped us climb Google rankings and helped us exceed performance expertise. Highly recommended.

Kir Records
Kir Records
4
2 days ago

Finding and working with Charles Dairo and his team at CKDigital was all I needed to transform the dreams for my company into a perfect and well refined reality. We can today boast of a world class website, amazing branding and more. I would say, CKDigitals delivers best of services at subsidized rates; the secret is, we don't know the subsidizer.

Alexander Samuel Jr.
Alexander Samuel Jr.
5
2 days ago

Best web development company and SEO experts

Chisom
Chisom
5
2 days ago

They gave me a good logo and corporate website in record time.

Dreamtreats Happy Memories
Dreamtreats Happy Memories
4
2 days ago

A few months back, Dreamtreats needed to develop a cake website that would meet up to international standards, attracting customers both home and abroad who needed to celebrate there loved ones. We went online and discovered CKDigital, a web design company with fantastic customer service and rapid turn around time. A call, a meeting and several emails later, We have the website of our dreams and much more. We also have a committed team who have got our back and literally taken ownership of our vision, expressing it via creative web design while ensuring that we are well positioned in a technology driven world. Thank you CKDigital. We look forward to accomplishing more milestones WITH YOU!!

Chukwuamaka Osuji
Chukwuamaka Osuji
5
2 days ago

CKDigital has a unique way of showcasing what they do to people. The serene business environment and polite attitude of employees creates a sense of belonging in visitors.

Busayo Alese
Busayo Alese
5
2 days ago

CKDigital Academy is really an awesome place to study web design and development. Initially, I didn't have knowledge about web design and development so I chose CKDigital because of their expertise and great works. With the in-depth knowledge and experience of the tutors, interactive and intensive learning, I can now develop websites. I also got to do internship with them where I worked on a client's project. The staff of CKDigital are absolutely amazing!

Austine Mabamidje
Austine Mabamidje
5
2 days ago

Professionals in getting the job done, awesome in web development and design. Check them out and you wont regret it.

Martin Ekundayo
Martin Ekundayo
5
2 days ago

CK Digital were very professional, and diligent in their design and development of our website. The project team were courteous and attentive to detail.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews