Company Description

Whether your website is just starting out, or maybe you are looking to update an existing website, Cleveland Computer Guy can jump right in and take it to completion.                                                             We can design a website with a range from simple to complex.

Basic Informational websites: Contact, about, and services - You just want to get the word out on the internet about your business, and need an "internet business card".

E-Commerce Solutions:  You are selling one or many items. We can design and build a ground up "internet store front" website tailored to your specific needs.

Review & Rating

Tina Sweisthal
Tina Sweisthal
5
2 days ago

Very helpful and very knowledable. Highly recommended. Thank you!

Jon Kaplan
Jon Kaplan
5
2 days ago

Pearl Road Auto Wrecking, Pearl Wind and PearlLighting.us have been working with Dale and Cleveland Computer Guy for at least 15 years. Since the beginning of the internet days. Know him to be very honest and always helpful. He picks out and installs our hardware, software, mail servers, and anything else related to the internet including websites and SEO. Keeps it all running smoothly. I recommend Dale to my friends, and its known they recommend him to others. Jon Kaplan

rick orourke
rick orourke
5
2 days ago

Dale did an excellent job creating a website for my business and in setting up related search engine vehicles that have been extremely helpful to my business. Highly recommended!

Al Brucker
Al Brucker
5
2 days ago

I have found Dale to be quite the expert in website design, search engine optimization, and business IT! In addition he is a wealth of general computer knowledge and always has a solution to virtually any issue.

Stacy Westervelt
Stacy Westervelt
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend Dale for any website needs. He is very competent with set up, search engine optimization, and continuous support if/when need be. He isn't called "Cleveland Computer Guy" for nothing!

webworksohiollc
webworksohiollc
5
2 days ago

I've been working with Dale for some time now, always a pleasure. Experienced in SEO, website design and development, and computer repair including IT support. Fair and honest, you won't regret working with him.

Legal Video
Legal Video
5
2 days ago

Cleveland Computer Guy has been supporting our business for years and has never disappointed. Dale is always quick to come up with a solution for any given problem and even quicker to implement it. Prompt, courteous, and competent. Highly recommended.

John Reinhardt
John Reinhardt
5
2 days ago

Cleveland Computer Guy Dale is Solid GOLD. He is my companies IT GURU, I will also use his services for all of my personal IT needs, 24/7, 365 the Cleveland Computer Guy is hands down the BEST in the Industry. Customer satisfaction in Job number one...

Christine Blasko
Christine Blasko
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Dale for a number of years. He is my "go to" person with any IT management issue I encounter. Dale builds relationships, not just a customer base. You get undivided attention on your project from start to completion. I have recommended many people to Cleveland Computer Guy, and will continue to do so. Thank you.

Claudia van tyne
Claudia van tyne
5
2 days ago

My experience with Cleveland Computer Guy has always been top drawer. Dale is courteous, patient, and always responds promptly. He backs up his work and his charges are totally reasonable. I am a happy customer, hold him in high regard, and will be working with him in the future.

Daryl Gordon
Daryl Gordon
5
2 days ago

They put together a website, and then did the search engine optimization to give my business better visibility on the internet. A lot of the keyword phrases we were shooting for right out of the gate were able to be ranked well on google within a few months. Pretty impressive results.

David Mallie
David Mallie
5
2 days ago

We have everything we need from one company. First and foremost, the IT Support is better than any other company or individual we have ever dealt with. And our system is secure. There is real expertise here, from web design and search engine optimization to running the complete understanding of how to keep our company running. We highly recommend Cleveland Computer Guy.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews