Clicked Studios

(14 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 6590 Scanlan Ave., St Louis, MO 63139
Claim Listing

Company Description

Worked closely with Wayfinder Missions to make a splash in a competitive market with strategic branding, design, and launch.

Rebuilt House of Denmark’s digital brand experience and increased their lead generation effort four-times over and assisted in optimizing Google AdWords PPC advertising monthly spend.

Improved eCommerce giant, eBay.com’s home page data feed with relevant imagery and offers.

Review & Rating

Dave Becherer
Dave Becherer
5
2 days ago

Frank Sopr worked on porting my site to Wordpress. He kept all the essential design elements I wanted but improved it immensely. He was very helpful and worked quickly to get me up and running. Thanks Frank!

Hank Bieniecki
Hank Bieniecki
5
2 days ago

Have had the pleasure to work with Frank at Clicked Studios for the last couple of years and have found him to be responsive to my requirements and a source of excellent concepts to improve my sites. Would highly recommend the services of Clicked Sutdios to those looking to build or improve their sites and keep them current in today's constantly changing and competitive environment.

Nathan Brown
Nathan Brown
5
2 days ago

I have had the pleasure of working with Clicked Studios over the past few months. We are currently mid cycle in our campaign, and everything is running smoothly. The results are reflecting as promised and we are very pleased thus far. The new and revamped design of our outdated website is very sharp, professional, and beyond our expectations. I would recommend them to anyone. - Nathan Brown, Midwest Recycling Center

Chris Carroll
Chris Carroll
5
2 days ago

Clicked Studios gave our firm exactly what we wanted for a price that we were happy with. They stayed within the agreed-upon budget and provided a final product that exceeded our expectations.

Christen Gates
Christen Gates
5
2 days ago

Frank and his team at Clicked Studios are seasoned professionals. They provide realistic deadlines and affordable service to their customers. I have used Frank on many of my projects and I commonly refer him as a consultant.

John Stobbs
John Stobbs
5
2 days ago

My business has picked up over 25% since Clicked Studios began helping me with my website. I found that they know exactly how to find the niche clientele I'm looking for and they are responsive to my needs. Clicked Studios is more expensive than some of the other companies I used but the extra expense has paid off for me.

Chris Deweese
Chris Deweese
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Frank @ Clicked Studios for almost 10 years. The quality and depth of services Clicked Studios provides grows each year and I am always impressed by the end product. You can trust Clicked Studios to help you build an online reputation with a world-class web presence, branding, and search engine optimization.

Joe Clote
Joe Clote
5
2 days ago

Clicked Studios has vast experience in digital marketing, design, and sales that go hand in hand to create high performing websites and marketing systems

Ryan Govreau
Ryan Govreau
5
2 days ago

Having known and worked with Frank for several years, I can assure you top notch, professional work at great prices. Frank and his team at Clicked Studios are seasoned professionals in this area of work. They provide excellent customer service, adhere to times, and deliver a very polished product. I highly recommend them.

Cathy Sage
Cathy Sage
5
2 days ago

I have loved working with Clicked Studios from the first appointment and onward. Frank is very professional with brilliant ideas for marketing my business. The website he and his company created for me is more than what I ever dreamed. I have had favorable responses with added business from visits to the website. This is business I would not have gotten from referrals. Clicked Studios response time is great and has helped me with more than just the site by helping me see the broader business and marketing strategy. They’re always there for me and always pleasant.

Kim Eilers
Kim Eilers
5
2 days ago

Clicked Studios designed my website beautifully! I rely on them for everything related to my website! The absolute BEST!

Renee @ SleepyHeadSolutions
Renee @ SleepyHeadSolutions
5
2 days ago

Working with Frank at Clicked Studios was the best decision I made for my business. He completely re-designed my webpage so it is now much easier to navigate, looks very professional and is bringing in more business. Frank listened to my goals and took the time to understand my industry. He is professional and responds to my questions in a very timely manner. I can not recommend him and Clicked Studios highly enough!

Mike Robinson
Mike Robinson
5
2 days ago

Frank and his team were great to work with and were quick to provide guidance where it was needed. The knowledge of analytics and SEO were key to helping us create a clean and professional website available across multiple platforms.

House of Denmark
House of Denmark
5
2 days ago

Working with Clicked Studios was the best decision for our company. He completely overhauled our website so it now looks very professional and is bringing in more business. They also made joining our email list so easy for everyone and our contacts have doubled since starting. Frank listened to our ideas for what we had envisioned and completely executed them. He is professional and responds to our questions in a very timely manner. We highly recommend Clicked Studios!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews