Clickynet

(14 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Guinness Enterprise Centre, Taylors Lane, Dublin 8
Claim Listing

Review & Rating

Colin Shanahan
Colin Shanahan
5
2 days ago

Very enjoyable experience dealing with the team at ClickyNet. All communication was clear and transparent. I'm really happy with the final video that represents my business. Thanks

Anna Kloda
Anna Kloda
5
2 days ago

Love the ad, very professional, easy to deal with, great people to talk to, highly recommended

CArolann Oragano
CArolann Oragano
5
2 days ago

The video give my 2D web site a 3D appearance that helps my business stand out from my competitors. Clickynet have been proactive and professional to deal with throughout the production process.

Dmitri Sanzharov
Dmitri Sanzharov
5
2 days ago

Really enjoy working at Clickynet. It is challenging and rewarding; and I seem to learn a lot about how business works and how people make decisions.

Derek McCarthy
Derek McCarthy
5
2 days ago

Munster Technology is delighted with the assistance and support it received from ClickyNet . We look to capitalising on our reputation and improving our online business presence and importantly our bottom line.

Danny Dougherty
Danny Dougherty
5
2 days ago

After an initial apprehension I was very impressed with the presentation and professionalism of Dmitri and all the staff. Well done and thanks for doing a great job.

Modesto Jesus Han Ventura
Modesto Jesus Han Ventura
5
2 days ago

Niall and his team are very professional. They gave me advice regarding what should be done to build my business. They also went out of their way to ensure that the work they did was exactly what I wanted. I'd definitely do business with them again and refer them to my friends. Check them out!

Tara Murphy
Tara Murphy
5
2 days ago

Thank you John & Jason at Clickeynet for improving our Google & on line reviews. I would highly recommend you to other businesses. Keep up the good work.

Michal Pastuszak
Michal Pastuszak
5
2 days ago

Thank You Dmitri for all your work and providing such a professional, helpful, excellent service and great contact with customer !!! Your team has done a great VIDEO about my business and these will prove very helpful to advertising my company. You should all be proud of the work you have done. Thank you again for your effort.

Joseph Fallon
Joseph Fallon
5
2 days ago

I would like to recommend Clickynet and in particular Dmitri. I found his professionalism and attention to detail second to none, and as an Architectural practice that is something we are very keen to watch out for. Best of luck guys from all at Joe Fallon Architectural Design, Dublin.

Ciara Wilson
Ciara Wilson
5
2 days ago

Salon Shop hair & Beauty Supplies , thank you to Clickynet for working with us to improve our online reputation, We believe we give a 5star service now we have the tools to shout about it and hopefully get more endorsements, building our online status and inprove our bottom line, Thanks Ciara

Stefan Billing
Stefan Billing
5
2 days ago

Working with Aiden and Dimitri towards a roll out product that places our business on a level that is not available for other competitors in my area is a clear advantage for us, we have always been early adopters to new tech and I am glad that we have partnered with Clickynet, we now have two strong Google search positioning and client pre selection tools out working in internet-land and harvesting pre-screened and pre-selected clients who are funneled into our website who are making direct bookings. Thank you!! Dr S Billing DACNB

Adrian Godwin
Adrian Godwin
5
2 days ago

Clickynet are reliable service. They have created a video for Oaktree Financial Service which we are delighted with. Very simple and easy to work with which is always a help when you are running your own business and don't have much free time to deal with marketing. It gave me an insight into how online reputation marketing works. Thank you Dmitri and Clickynet team.

Denis M Lawlor
Denis M Lawlor
5
2 days ago

I have just seen the promotional video that Clickynet have created for our company Brown Bin Rescue to assist us in getting noticed online in directories as the 5* company that we are. It was a brilliant offer from Clickynet and all the guys there are so easy to work with and so professional, delivering a super professional product too. We are excited to be able to now use this video in all areas of our digital marketing strategy. Denis Lawlor.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews