CloudsClick

(8 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Jayaraj Complex,1st Floor Sirur Park Main Road, Vidyanagar Hubli-580031.Karnataka.
Claim Listing

Company Description

CloudsClick is a global leader in business onsite/offshore global delivery model is guided by a dedication to client satisfaction. We've assured the onsite attention of a Client Manager, experienced in your industry, working on site with you. Paired with the Client Manager is a dedicated Delivery Manager, who may be located at any of our global. One team is assigned to work on your project from start to finish, becoming an extension of our staff.

Review & Rating

Jayaraj Munavalli
Jayaraj Munavalli
4
2 days ago

This is start-up company started recently. I learnt lot of things after joining in this company as a Intern....

Laxmi Kolhar
Laxmi Kolhar
4
2 days ago

In this company , I learned many things as web design developing ..And this is good experience for me..

lakshmi hosamani
lakshmi hosamani
5
2 days ago

feeling comfortable to work with the company.. trying different things.... great experience

Elan Chezhian
Elan Chezhian
1
2 days ago

Cheaters, act cheap for money, did not fulfill their words after having completed tasks, always play with money making tricks,

MunzirAlam Alam
MunzirAlam Alam
1
2 days ago

company not ful fill commitment after compelte the job full payment not relese, this is not good ,poor commitment

kiran kumar
kiran kumar
5
2 days ago

For work it was good

Vinayak Angadi
Vinayak Angadi
5
2 days ago

it's one private compny

Shrinath Salvankar
Shrinath Salvankar
1
2 days ago

Worst company they will not make payment after completing work beware of this company before taking any service call



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews