Clutch

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 1146 19th Street, NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20036
Claim Listing

Company Description

WASHINGTON, DC, December 7, 2017—Millennials are more likely to make purchases after seeing or hearing advertisements compared to Gen Xers, Baby Boomers, and other older generations, according to a new survey from Clutch, a leading B2B ratings and reviews firm.

About 81% of millennials surveyed—those ages 18 to 34—made a purchase after seeing or hearing an advertisement in the last 30 days. Baby Boomers and other generations over age 55, however, were not quite as influenced by advertising: Among those consumers, 57% made a purchase as a result of an advertisement.

Review & Rating

Lauren Gerstle
Lauren Gerstle
5
2 days ago

We've had great results from Clutch's directory listings.

Brady Swanson
Brady Swanson
5
2 days ago

We've been working with Clutch since 2012. In all that time their staff has been nothing but helpful and responsive. Their platform has connected our firm with multiple clients, many of whom have become long term partners.

holly r
holly r
1
2 days ago

Wasted my and my client's time. Said they would publish a company profile and then changed their tune. Wish they had actually been upfront with me.

Zack Drew
Zack Drew
5
2 days ago

We've worked with Clutch for years and they are a reputable shop that prides themselves on service and objectivity!

Andy Ferrett
Andy Ferrett
5
2 days ago

Been using Clutch.co for a number of years. Been very happy with the quality of their interviews and the subsequent reviews.

Jeff Lovell
Jeff Lovell
5
2 days ago

The unbiased analyses from the Clutch team are invaluable to me in making data driven vendor decisions that fit my needs and those of my clients.

David Zangwill
David Zangwill
5
2 days ago

Clutch is my go-to service when selecting vendors. Their frequent and reliable updates enable me to keep a pulse on the market.

Jordan Gurrieri
Jordan Gurrieri
5
2 days ago

I've experienced credible and reliable reviews from Clutch which has helped me make better vendor hiring decisions. Their model is more concierge like than automated, and I trust what is written about vendors on their platform.

Will Mahony
Will Mahony
5
2 days ago

I've worked with the team at Clutch for nearly 5 years across various agencies. Their directory listings have helped drive a great deal of leads and they've always provided best-in-class customer service and support. They're by far and away the leader in their space.

Harnil Oza
Harnil Oza
5
2 days ago

I have worked With clutch and I am very happy with their work. They are one of the best review and research rating companies one of the best reliable companies to work with.

Michał Kowalski
Michał Kowalski
5
2 days ago

I've been working with Clutch Team for 2 years now. With no doubt they are a true leader in the space of independent and verified reviews of companies in software development and digital marketing industry. What makes Clutch stand out in a crowd is their process and methodology. They are very transparent and reliable and there is no place for flattering testimonials there. All of that give buyers great value and make Clutch a reliable tool to verify potential business partner before getting involved in a cooperation.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews