Coalition Technologies

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 3750 S Robertson Blvd, Suite #200, Culver City, CA 90232
Claim Listing

Company Description

Coalition Technologies is the number one ranked on Google search engine optimization firm, and has received top ratings from our customers on all review sites. Whether you need a good Los Angeles web design company, a skilled SEO team or a top notch branding agency, Coalition Technologies is your solution.

Review & Rating

Leah Roth
Leah Roth
5
2 days ago

I would highly recommend Coalition Technologies. I thought they were great to work with. They were extremely professional, straight-forward, responsive, and met deadlines as promised. They provided an SEO audit for my company. We have had one other SEO audit previously and the result was canned and not very useful (it focused on counting characters in meta tags and pointing out broken links). Coalition offered tailored advice and they provided us with actionable advice that I hope will improve our overall SEO metrics going-forward.

Amanda Harris
Amanda Harris
5
2 days ago

I really appreciated using a company that was willing to work with someone with no knowledge in SEO. They gave me a detailed list of items that needed to be worked on with links on how to fix them. They kept in constant contact via email and never left me wondering what was going on. I would highly recommend this company for beginners or the experienced.

John Gardner
John Gardner
5
2 days ago

I considered myself a small client of Coalition Technologies but I was very impressed that Joel Gross, the owner, personally oversaw the launch of my website re-design. Joel cares very much about the clients experience and that they are happy. I hold Joel personally in the highest professional regard and would not hesitate to reach out to him on any matter in the future. It’s so rare in todays world to find somebody so passionate about client happiness and satisfaction.

Maxime Lebouteiller
Maxime Lebouteiller
5
2 days ago

FANTASTIC!! Really nice, helpful and dedicated staff. Needed help with basic SEO on my webstore, contacted coalition Technology, got what I wanted. They gave me a good insight on what to work on, improve or change. Helped understand the need of my customers and the right direction to take. I’ve been talking to Krista and she’s great! Really happy to have found a nice and dedicated team that can help improve my webstore! I definitely advise working with them, A+++++

Michael Runyan
Michael Runyan
5
2 days ago

Coalition Technologies was great to work with! I was shocked at how quick they were to reply to my request and I was able to talk to someone immediately to get a quote and a plan to resolve my website issue. They were able to fix a problem within a day and I was hesitant to reach out because I thought it would cost too much money and take too long. Coalition Technologies was very quick and the job was within their free 2 hour window and they did not overcharge me and there were no hidden costs. The instructions sent were so detailed and easy that even a 5 year old could have made the changes needed. We will definitely use their services again if we have any other issues and I would highly recommend working with them for any of your website needs. TURO Skin 220 Lyon Suite 715 Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Judy Simpson Whale
Judy Simpson Whale
5
2 days ago

I was very surprised first of all, at the speedy response I received from Coalition Technologies! I had not expected a reply so quickly! I had tried to set up Google Analytics myself and had somehow made a mess of it as it wasn't installed on my website properly and Google was blocking things on my site and I had no idea what that meant. The young lady who contacted me (Krista Bornman) answered all my questions thoroughly, kept me constantly informed about what was being done and explained all the things that I didn't understand. Coalition Technologies worked quickly and efficiently to correct the errors by unblocking the pages with blocked resources, correctly installing codes, enabling ecommerce, display advertising & Google webmaster tools and so much more! Great job done by all involved! I can't wait to see what else they will do in the future! Thank you, Coalition Technologies!! I am most grateful!

Lucas Grace
Lucas Grace
5
2 days ago

Coalition Technologies was a pleasure to work with. They definitely have a more than competent team over there. They were able to help us with what initially seemed like a minor task, that ended up turning into a tedious headache. Krista Bornman was my main contact, and she helped us out were completely and professionally. She was prompt to respond and thorough. I will definitely call on them for future roadblocks we may have with our eCommerce site, and would recommend them highly for anyone else that is looking for guidance or help.

Kenneth Tan
Kenneth Tan
5
2 days ago

When I Ask for SEO Help and were approached by Krista Bornman and Coalition Technology team, they are extremely helpful and polite. Despite having a little tight budget for SEO work, they are kind enough to provide me an 2 hour Free Basic SEO & Conversion Optimization analysis review on my site. After a few days, they come up with 12 full page of suggestion to fix and 8 page of Site Review that I’m able to use on my site to increase traffic, search engine, and conversion optimized article. I believe the review would definitely take more than 2 hours of work. Unlike any SEO app and developer out there that will only give you a brief review on what's going on with your site and how much it will cost to fix it. Krista Bornman and her Coalition Technology team followed through very professionally with their promised work and were very easy to work with.

Paul Cooper
Paul Cooper
5
2 days ago

Great website and impressive reviews! I know where I'll turn for all of my SEO and PPC needs in the future.

Mathilde Hamon
Mathilde Hamon
4
2 days ago

The Coalition Technologies team were surprisingly prompt in their answers and explanations. They were thorough in their audit and in discovering all the things we needed to fix to improve our SEO. Very thankful for all the information they have provided.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews