Codebase Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

(9 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 427 First floor, Udyog Vihar Phase-3, Gurgaon Haryana, India
Claim Listing

Company Description

Codebase Technologies Pvt. Ltd. is India’s premier IT Company established in 2011. Based in Gurgaon, we are the home for a 360 degree solution for your organization to achieve complete internet attention. We offer services to make your marketing activities turn into profitable endeavors and ensure they translate into profitable usage.

Review & Rating

Minakshi Gahlot
Minakshi Gahlot
4
2 days ago

Good people Provide right opportunities....!! :)

Manish Jha
Manish Jha
5
2 days ago

It's nice to work with Codebase Technologies Pvt. Ltd. They are one of the best SEO company in the town.

Girdhari Garg
Girdhari Garg
4
2 days ago

I choose codebase india because of their low price and satisfactory services in SEO. I would recommend codebase to a friend or family. It was also nice that they included some features which helped the rest of my business including the Google and Facebook marketing credits.

Amitesh kumar Gaurav
Amitesh kumar Gaurav
5
2 days ago

Codebase technologies private limited as a company has been one who understood my business better and helped my team develop and implement search advertising strategies for my business better compared to other companies who are good at only technicals.Gave good support in terms of improving the number of business queries for my business.

Bhartendu Awasthi
Bhartendu Awasthi
4
2 days ago

Search Engine Optimization is a specialized job & Codebase knows it well..!! They have system in place, they analyze your keywords, suggest you relevant keywords, suggest you copy changes & they make the process fun with simple & easy to understand instruction. I was working with Codebase on a project & found that they has in-depth knowledge of search engines & their behavior. Their schedule chart of project was detailed & they finished their job right on time.

Ankit Tomar
Ankit Tomar
5
2 days ago

The All-In-One Solution and inexpensive solution for Web, email,Instant Messaging, Secure file sharing and Encrypted data storage. Simple and comfortable. The Codebase cloud makes your IT costs predictable. The cloud provides greater security and is more flexible than on-site server or NAS.

Akhilesh Singh
Akhilesh Singh
5
2 days ago

Best SEO Company in Gurgaon. I gained best experiences. Good people, favorable work environment.

Niraj Kumar
Niraj Kumar
5
2 days ago

Codebase has been great to work with. The reason I continue to work with them is that they have the ability to be flexible as digital advertising is a real-time optimization activity."

Krishna Mohan Singh
Krishna Mohan Singh
5
2 days ago

It's a software small company office situated at first floor. In udhyog vihar phase 3



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews