Cogent Soft Solution

(9 reviews)
SEO Services
  • AMI Complex, Chandra Park Main Road, Near Garden,Behind Big Bajar,Rajkot-360005.
Claim Listing

Company Description

CSS is an IT company based in India providing services like Web Design, & Development, Website Design, Domain Registration & Web Hosting, Softwares & Applications Development in India.

Review & Rating

lakhan divraniya
lakhan divraniya
5
2 days ago

mah company

Meet Mehta
Meet Mehta
5
2 days ago

Good Training Center

мalay мeнтa
мalay мeнтa
5
2 days ago

The Best ever place to learn JAVA in Rajkot city

Kaushik Khandhar
Kaushik Khandhar
5
2 days ago

One Place to get professional Training on different technology. Very nice experience to get perfect knowledge about each technology.

Priyank Shah
Priyank Shah
5
2 days ago

My Name is Priyank. I have completed my PHP training at Cogent Soft Solution. I recently got placed in Cogent Soft Solution as an PHP Jr. Web Developer. I am thankful to our PHP faculty for build my career.

KISHAN DOMADIYA
KISHAN DOMADIYA
5
2 days ago

My Name is Kishan. I have completed my PHP training at Cogent Soft Solution. I recently got placed in Cogent Soft Solution as an PHP Jr. Web Developer. And I got placement at “Cogent Soft Solution" Rajkot. I am really very thankful for giving me wings to touch the sky.

Ravi Shiroya
Ravi Shiroya
5
2 days ago

I have Done my PHP course from this center. I am satisfied with teaching method and also faculties are very helpful. During the placement process organized by Cogent Soft Solution.

Adadariya Paras
Adadariya Paras
5
2 days ago

All java knowlage at one place and in one men Lge raho bade bhaiya

Devang Muchhal
Devang Muchhal
5
2 days ago

niraj sir - a person behind the name of cogent.. awesome programming language learning centre in rajkot for engineering students



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews