Computer Construction Company, Inc.

(13 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 4025 Ardmore Ct., Duluth, GA 30096
Claim Listing

Company Description

Computer Construction Company is one of Atlanta’s leading digital marketing agencies. We focus on small to medium businesses. We try to treat each client like they are our only client. Although we work for you our main employer is God, who takes care of all of us. With that said we work in a way that only creates Divine Abundance for all of our employers. We try to treat companies like we want to be treated.

Review & Rating

Chuck Wood
Chuck Wood
5
2 days ago

I have been using Computer Construction since her inception, with no plans of switching to anyone else, and I get calls weekly. Why change what works great better and better year after year. Thank You Computer Construction Company. Chuck

Peachtree C
Peachtree C
5
2 days ago

Duranda Is a dedicated professional. Her services are affordable and she is an expert in her field. She is prompt on communication and always willing to help.

Ridinfresh
Ridinfresh
5
2 days ago

Computer Construction Company recreated our website as well as provided SEO services, and our business has drastically increased. Our clients constantly tell us how much they like our site and that it is easy to navigate. We highly recommend Computer Construction Company!

Gaye Antonio
Gaye Antonio
5
2 days ago

Computer Construction Company has helped my business rank on the top of Google. We hired them in hopes to gain more business and we did! My company is at the top of rankings of Google search engines for 10 keywords we picked out together. They send monthly ranking reports and have amazing customer service. Highly recommend using Durenda Wood at Computer Construction Company!

El Nault
El Nault
5
2 days ago

Professional, reliable, responsive and precise are a few words that begin to describe Ms Wood and her work! Her suggestions resulted in a strong website that was successfully used by both national and international clients. The employment of a payment system, reporting and accountability provided me with indispensable information. I cannot speak highly enough of the product Ms Wood developed and her on-going availability. Without reservation, I recommend Durenda Wood to anyone needing basic or extensive web design and service.

sandy lyndon
sandy lyndon
5
2 days ago

This company is awesome. I love what they have done for my website! So many more folks look now and I get really good feed back about the design. I highly recommend Computer Construction Company. Do yourself a favor and give them a call.

Ashley Milsaps
Ashley Milsaps
5
2 days ago

I’d give more stars if it was an option. My experience has been beyond amazing!

Paul Stasney
Paul Stasney
5
2 days ago

I’ve known Durenda since High School. Currently using her for consulting for Web Design. She does what she says she’ll do and she returns phone calls! 👍🏽

Theresa Conklin
Theresa Conklin
5
2 days ago

We used Computer Construction Company to revamp our website several years ago, based on a presentation Durenda made at the Chamber of Commerce about Search Engine Optimization. We were extremely pleased with the performance of the new site and how it helped our business to rapidly grow.

Lori O'Brien
Lori O'Brien
5
2 days ago

Computer Construction Company has done the SEO for my site for about 10 years now and has always kept me on page one at the top of the search engines. I owe my success to CCC.

maria esparolini
maria esparolini
5
2 days ago

Computer Construction Company, Owner Durenda is the best! I am a small one person business and I can tell you that she gives 120% value for everything she does. She re-built my website and gave me important information and suggestions for making my website better. In addition she handles all my digital marketing and I was amazed at how fast she got my site on the first page of Google. Honesty, integrity and always wanting to do the best for every client. If you are looking for a company to build a website that brings you business and shows up on the first page of Google, fast and consistant call Durenda, you will be glad you did!

Shelia Ladwig
Shelia Ladwig
5
2 days ago

I hired Computer Construction Company for search engine optimization and was very pleased with the results. My company was consistently coming up ahead of much larger companies offering similar services. I would highly recommend.

Yappy Beeman
Yappy Beeman
5
2 days ago

After changing web hosting providers I needed to rebuild my entire website. I was recommended to contact the folks for help. After many conversations about what I wanted and a few things I didn't know I needed, they had me up and running in record fashion. The boost in sales has not hurt either. I can see increase in traffic through my website which brings the customers to us for an opportunity to close the deal. I'm very greatful for their hard work and continuing service whenever I need them. I have proudly recommended them to friends and received great feedback to their experiences as well. I highly recommend you check them out.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews