Computer Sharp, Inc.

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 95 West Main Street, Suite 5-117, Chester, New Jersey, 07930 USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Computer Sharp provides managed services and computer repair to small businesses, organizations and home owners throughout Northern New Jersey.  Based out of Chester, NJ and in business for over 15 years, we serve as the IT department for many clients.

Review & Rating

Bill Gunger
Bill Gunger
5
2 days ago

Great Company! They deliver what they promise! 5 star standard

Sarah Hendrickson
Sarah Hendrickson
5
2 days ago

Great service!!! If you need anything fixed they are here to help you!!! :)

Michelle Pearl Theresa
Michelle Pearl Theresa
5
2 days ago

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! KNOWLEDGEABLE, HONEST, RELIABLE, AND EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE EXPERT SERVICE from a small business that goes above and beyond and truly understands the value of excellent customer service! For quite some time, I could not get the install on a very important OS update to go past 25% without getting an error message. So I stopped into geek squad at Best Buy where I bought my Samsung tablet extremely frustrated and walked out the door an hour later even MORE frustrated. After an hour of "researching" the issue, downloading and re-downloading the software, the geek squad techie advised me I would have to come back to the store another day and specifically speak to one of the Samsung guys to resolve the install issue. Frustrated and feeling as though I was getting nothing but laziness and run-around from a big box retailer regarding a basic system update, I took my tablet to Computer Sharp where they were able to hook up my tablet to a computer (which Best Buy did not do), diagnose the issue, and resolve the system update issue within one hour!!! Needless to say, I will definitely be taking all my devices back to Computer Sharp in the future. They pride themselves on excellent customer service at an extremely affordable price and I left satisfied and happy knowing that not only was my tablet fixed, but that I also supported an expert, local small business whose goal at the end of the day is customer satisfaction!

Dolly Janus
Dolly Janus
5
2 days ago

Computer Sharp upgraded our home technology but installing a Ring Doorbell in our home. Please consider using them for any upgrade of home technology such as monitoring, thermostats, or other security options. There service are delivered promptly, courteously and efficiently.

Paul Erwin
Paul Erwin
5
2 days ago

Computer sharp has proven them selves to be above the rest time and time again. I can't thank you enough for your assistance.

Corinne Montgomery
Corinne Montgomery
5
2 days ago

Computer Sharp helped me set up my computer which I didn't use for a while. Ryan checked all of the systems, made sure my malware and security apps were in place and worked on my email program, which was not updating correctly. They are prompt, knowledgeable, patient, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Computer Sharp for all your computer issues, or just for a computer update to be sure everything is in place correctly.

Eric Mochnacz
Eric Mochnacz
5
2 days ago

A very good resource for a number of technological and IT needs. Customer Service and knowledge is TOPS! Don’t be computer blunt - be computer sharp!

Jessica Ryan Proano
Jessica Ryan Proano
5
2 days ago

Computer Sharp is an excellent company with great customer service. Ryan is always helpful and willing to give advice and go out of his way to help solve whatever technology program I have.

Joan Triano
Joan Triano
5
2 days ago

Think your wifi is slow? Mine was with a powerful router. Ryan at Computer Sharp easily diagnosed two issues. Firmware not updated on router - big help! And even though my laptop wifi card only handles n, he found an under $20 solution to let it handle ac! Couldn't be happier! Easy to work with, speaks to you in simple language anyone can understand and really is an expert in wifi (and other things)!

Heather Ann
Heather Ann
5
2 days ago

Computer Sharp helped me out again when I need them! No waiting! They were there when I called. I was having an issue with my new Smart TV. I was told by a competitor the TV was defective and I should return it. Computer Sharp fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. Now, I can use my new Smart TV and I love it!! Computer Sharp takes care of all my technology needs! I highly recommend Computer Sharp!!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews