Comtechindia Infotech

(9 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Cheerakath building near jumamasjid, Anamala jn. Chalakkudy, Thrissur, Kerala INDIA
Claim Listing

Company Description

Comtechindia Infotech is a best web designing company in india who not only consider the requirement of the client but also “Study the business before start web designing.” Comtechindia infotech develop the best Search Engine Friendly Websites and not just an ordinary website.

Review & Rating

Teena Philip
Teena Philip
5
2 days ago

good work good designs and excellent than we expect thanku

Anita Alex
Anita Alex
5
2 days ago

thanks ciin for giving us a perfect website. it was happy working with you

Hassan Thiyyattil
Hassan Thiyyattil
5
2 days ago

They have good client approach... I like this

Gita Raghav
Gita Raghav
5
2 days ago

nice work from your team.. expecting more works to get done by you...

Michael Williams
Michael Williams
5
2 days ago

Thanks for your support. I like your designs very much. It is lightweight, and responsive. We are expecting again some good deals with you

Edwerd Edenz
Edwerd Edenz
5
2 days ago

Yp loved your work ciin . Its something perfect friendly site good features and speedy work on time great great works

Ankitha Angu
Ankitha Angu
5
2 days ago

They treats clients perfect. Work given was completed on time and was nice one ..thanks for your work.. expecting to have your team again on upcoming works

Francis Kurissingal
Francis Kurissingal
5
2 days ago

Good work comtech team it is an excellent website and app you created for my company and more over good punctuality on finishing my work I liked your client approach and punctuality

Aravind Moorthy
Aravind Moorthy
5
2 days ago

it ws a perfectly don website ciin. its actualy boosting our company profile.. and your marketing is also something new on trend.. and although punctuality ws at the peak.. thanku ciin looking for more works ith u people...great experience,..,



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews