Condor Marketing

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 13639 Huntington Cir, Gulfport, MS 39503
Claim Listing

Company Description

We have changed with the trends to bring you the most comprehensive marketing plan by utilizing every aspect of what the consumer wants and does to find businesses like yours on the web. And have put together an affordable, comprehensive, be seen everywhere, marketing package.

Review & Rating

Robert Miller
Robert Miller
5
2 days ago

I spent a lot of money to go to Pubcon, last month, just to learn about Google+/Local (or whatever Google is calling it this week). Very informative, but most of the speakers were as confused about what Google is doing as I was! I checked in with Condor Marketing and there, right on the front page, was the most concise and comprehensive explanation as to how to set up Google+/Local Page and Place Pages - FOR FREE! Thanks Jay, I followed your instructions on your Mini-Course; received my pin from Google, verified my account and its up and running. And your membership price is an amazing deal for all the info you supply. You Rock!

Nick Smith
Nick Smith
5
2 days ago

This service was GREAT! I contacted them about making a website and Jay was great with me on the phone. He made my site in a timely manner and helped me achieve number one in Google search using SEO marketing. I was very pleased at how professional the site was and would recommend them to anyone I knew was looking to build a website. Thanks Condor Marketing!

John Oshinski
John Oshinski
5
2 days ago

Condor Marketing has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Jay has gone above & beyond our expectations. Any question, any problem, anything concerning our business with our online presence & he is on it quickly & efficiently. We really have enjoyed working with Jay & highly recommend his services. They stand out among the rest. Thanks so much again, Jay.

Mel D
Mel D
5
2 days ago

Working with Jay and Condor Marketing has been an absolute top notch experience-he took my basic idea/sketches for a website and has turned it into something beyond what I ever expected or knew could be done. It truly feels like I am working with someone who cares just as much as I do about the success of my business. I would recommend Condor Marketing without hesitation--you could not have a more responsive and enjoyable company on your side.

Willard Bell
Willard Bell
5
2 days ago

Our company is really impressed with the service and creativity that you guys have here. I feel this company has our best interest at heart and puts extra effort into everything they do. I'm very happy here.

Anta Moore
Anta Moore
5
2 days ago

Using Condor Marketing has been a satisfying and outstanding experience. Jay has been very professional, creative, and imaginative. He had my website designed and ready to go within days, returning my emails within minutes to hours!! He really made the difficult and overwhelming task of starting a new business much easier. Thank you Jay.

Mark Gabriel
Mark Gabriel
5
2 days ago

Jay is fantastic.I had been looking for an honest transparent designer developer.His prices are so so reasonable and work is phenomenal. I am half away around the globe,a day apart and 12 hours difference, and when I sent Jay E-mail for follow up, I found him him awake at 5am his time still plugging away. He loves his job and takes care of his clients. 6 stars if there were. Thanks so much Jay. Mark Gabriel

Richard P
Richard P
5
2 days ago

I have used several SEO companies in the past to help increase my website traffic, and to gain more visibility on the web. Sadly, I found that I was doing a better job myself even though I had limited experience and time available with which to work on it. Unlike Condor Marketing, the other companies required thousands of dollars up front just to get started. This was before receiving any proven results or benefits from their service. With Condor, they only ask for a small amount each month with no long term contract required. They proved themselves to be a very valuable and effective service, before the first month had even ended. Condor has increased my website traffic and visibility enormously within a very short period of time. I have every confidence in their ability to keep up with the ever increasing changes in the web advertising market, and to keep me on top. With such little risk, you owe it to yourself and your company to give Condor a try.

Kristin Johnson
Kristin Johnson
5
2 days ago

Very kind and helpful! Gave me great advice and recommended options for me. Was responsive and took my call and started troubleshooting immediately. Would recommend for anyone looking for a website partner.

Dr. Allan Spagnardi
Dr. Allan Spagnardi
5
2 days ago

Jay is the best!!!! I have been searching for hard working people in the tech business for years! Condor has changed the way I feel about internet based marketing and managing. I wish I would have met them years ago. Their methods are precise and well thought out. They really go out of their way to bring as much to the table as possible to help you with your goals. I am grateful to have found them.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews