CPC Strategy

(8 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 707 Broadway suite 1900, San Diego, CA 92101
Claim Listing

Company Description

At CPC Strategy, we understand the evolution of online shopping is driven by on-demand convenience and personalization. As a thought leader in the retail search industry, we implement performance growth on shopping channels that directly impact a retailer’s digital bottom line.

Review & Rating

Roger Moore
Roger Moore
5
2 days ago

I have nothing but good things to say about CPC. I switched from another company that was helping me manage our Adwords account and wasn't seeing any gains. Since moving to CPC the communication, reporting, and most importantly SALES have been much improved. We are continuing to make strides to continue our sales growth. Thanks!

Alistair Eldred
Alistair Eldred
5
2 days ago

I've worked with many agencies and freelancers to manage Adwords, Bing and comparison sites over the years and none comes close. CPC are efficient, effective and a pleasure to work with. If you have a large product catalogue and sell in a competitive space then you need CPC.

Mike Sterner
Mike Sterner
5
2 days ago

Our company has been working with CPC Strategy for roughly 10 months and in that time they have done what no other paid advertising agencies have been able to do for us–drive actual results by reducing cost per conversion and increasing our conversions overall through multiple channels. The customer service and communication is also solid. They follow through on questions and inquiries and have great communication.

Scott Spooner
Scott Spooner
5
2 days ago

As the Digital Marketing Manager for Dream Products, I rely on CPC Strategy for the management of our paid search programs. CPC Strategy has proven to be a valuable partner in our overall paid search strategy. They are easy to work with and have come through time and time again.

Jon Nusz
Jon Nusz
5
2 days ago

I have personally worked with CPC for almost 4 years now. I have dipped my toes so to speak with many other companies that offer similar solution. They're mostly automated. CPC uses this along with a human touch to familiarize themselves with their customers needs, the audience reach, and details many other's may over look. They are extremely professional and proactive in approach. I HIGHLY recommend them. My current rep Keith learned my needs quickly and works diligently to make sure my KPI's are met. This is coming from a company with fluctuating inventory, sku's, and price point demands constantly interchanging. We work month to month with them, so after 4 years you can tell there is trust with CPC handling our account. Good Job Guys! Keep it up.

Harry Gilliam
Harry Gilliam
5
2 days ago

For the past 2+ years, my company has been using CPC Strategy in San Diego to handle our PPC advertising, and I highly, highly recommend them. I’ve been quiet about using this company, because frankly, I wanted to keep them as my private secret weapon. Prior to starting with them, we had gone through 2 other PPC agencies, with absolutely horrible results. I won’t bore you with those episodes. I had been following CPC through their various white papers (free for all of you/us), and was not only impressed, but educated as well. So when the time came to dump my second agency, I immediately contacted CPC. Hiring them was like a breath of fresh air, and a huge relief for me. In my case, I tasked CPC with maintaining a 300% average ROAS. I meet with Chris Pezzoli, my rep, each week and we review the weekly reports he has sent me to verify the ROAS--for our text and shopping ads on Google and Bing. They handle the creative, the feeds, and creation and maintenance of all ads/campaigns for 3 different sites. I tweak, or make strategy changes. Working with Chris is one of the highlights of every week that I look forward to.

Todd Handler
Todd Handler
5
2 days ago

While we've been lucky enough to have great experiences with a number of PPC agencies, CPCS has gone above and beyond any prior engagements. First, and most important, they deliver results. We set realistic goals for our key metrics and they regularly meet or exceed those. We've worked with CPCS for over 2 years and have asked them to carry an increasingly larger portion of our digital marketing and advertising strategy. Their team is exceptionally responsive and adept at ensuring details are not lost on any project, new initiative, or goal. It's been a pleasure working with their entire team, visiting their office, and learning about their history from the co-founders. We're looking forward to taking full advantage of their skills in our next growth phase

Jim Bartlett
Jim Bartlett
5
2 days ago

I was a skeptical buyer. I've outsourced paid search three times over the last 10 years, and ultimately brought it back in house all three times. We were fortunate to have a pretty efficient structure already in place, so the typical result of outsourcing was added management fee with not enough increase in revenue to justify it. Then, based on seeing Rick's presentations at IRCE, and attending who knows how many webinars, I decided that CPC seemed to "get it" in the retail space, and was worth a shot. Yes. CPC does indeed "get it." This is the first time I've felt very confident that the firm - and account analyst - managing our Search and Social not only understood our strategy and executed beautifully towards it, but also brought well thought out and relevant ideas to the table for us to pursue. We're very pleased with Adam and all the support team at CPC. They are an excellent retail focused firm that has earned our trust. Well done.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews