Creative Kalakar

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • SP-22 Sector-C, Chetan Vihar Aliganj, Lucknow-226024, India
Claim Listing

Company Description

We have a bunch of creative designers, a crew of experienced engineers, a gang of proficient marketers, and a team of skillful SEO experts living at Creative Kalakar creating wonderful web solutions to let your business grow online. Creative Kalakar with a stronghold in the domain of web services and digital media marketing is working parallel in Lucknow to enrich the industry with its distinguished and dedicated array of services.

Review & Rating

anant jain
anant jain
1
2 days ago

Very bad service and response.

Ankit Kumar
Ankit Kumar
5
2 days ago

Within each of us there are wells of thought and dynamos of energy that might not be evident until a crisis or emergency arises. Very often, we find that we rise to the occasion and double or triple our normal capacities. We amaze ourselves by our ability to excel. The outstanding leaders of every age are those who set up their own goals and constantly exceed them. We as a Creative Kakakar's challenge should always be to surpass our own ability and rise to the next level.

Aanchal Gupta
Aanchal Gupta
5
2 days ago

I am very much satisfied with their efforts. I will highly recommend them for any type of online promotion

VINEET TANDON
VINEET TANDON
5
2 days ago

Creative Kalakar is a team of young Dynamic entrepreneur. Who are very efficient in their job. I suggest them.

Bipin Singh
Bipin Singh
1
2 days ago

Inexperienced..... Worth Experience ever.

Abhishek srivastava
Abhishek srivastava
5
2 days ago

Best SEO company in lucknow till date

Riya Singh
Riya Singh
5
2 days ago

Your Name already shows your creativity, What else to speak now ! Tremendous Work!!!

Vivek Sheel Pathak
Vivek Sheel Pathak
1
2 days ago

Creative Kalakar gave me great SEO services.

Mahaveer Thermoplast
Mahaveer Thermoplast
1
2 days ago

Unprofessional and rude Behaviour and half completed work submission. Try at your own risk :)

Parsvanath Polymers
Parsvanath Polymers
1
2 days ago

The staff is rude, specially the guy named Manish! I humbly requested a few changes in their work which were rudely denied

Vivek Verma
Vivek Verma
5
2 days ago

Tremendous SEO Work!!! I really appreciate the efforts done from your side to increase the organic traffic on my Blog. Thanks!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews