Creative Thoughts Informatics Services Pvt Ltd

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 505, Shekhar Central, Palasia, A B Road, 452001 Indore. MP India
Claim Listing

Company Description

CTInformatics is centered on making better approaches for examining information for organizations—offering them some assistance with gaining key business bits of knowledge over the undertaking. We unite a special blend of Data Science capacities and innovation aptitude over the Big Data biological commune, including wordpress development, WP-CRM, WP-LMS, android application development, Website deigning, Phonegap development, PHP development service, IOS application development.

Review & Rating

Sainy Roy
Sainy Roy
5
2 days ago

Best place to work with! Recommended :)

Saurabh sharma
Saurabh sharma
5
2 days ago

Good Work culture , No Project Pressure , Salary on Time , Friendly employees....

Impact Solutions
Impact Solutions
5
2 days ago

Its nice to work with this organization. they have well defined structure, policies and tasks.

Alka Gautam
Alka Gautam
5
2 days ago

I loved working at Creative Thoughts Informatics services Pvt. Ltd. as an Developer ! The culture is wonderful and the in-office perks are cool. From my experience on the Development team, I can see that there are lots of opportunities for growth!

Jay Verma
Jay Verma
5
2 days ago

I have been working with the company for last 4 months and I am truly delighted to work with a team of like-minded professionals. Working atmosphere is amazing and there is a lot to learn. Enjoying my time with the company and hope to continue for a long run.

Ankit Kushwaha
Ankit Kushwaha
5
2 days ago

I am working with the company for last 6 months as Web Developer. I feel that the company is very good. we can grow our technical and professional skills as well. and the company atmosphere is very good.

varsha parmar
varsha parmar
5
2 days ago

Nice environment and good working experience , Learnt so much and learning also , i enjoying my working hours here

Purvi Shastri
Purvi Shastri
5
2 days ago

Creative Thoughts Informatics is a magnificent place to work. With a very flexible working hours and a good exposure to learn and innovate it is a company worth everybody's appreciation. I have been working here since few months and am learning and exploring on a fast pace.

sneha mishra
sneha mishra
5
2 days ago

I have been working with team for a long time now and I am extremely happy with them. The team is friendly, professional and extremely competent.Variety of opportunities to learn new things all the time.Work/Life balance,awesome MD, great company vision. I look forward to a long relationship with this company.

Bhavna Sharma
Bhavna Sharma
5
2 days ago

An awesome place to work with superb work culture and team, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are an employee. It feels like a family. Special Thanks to our directors for providing us such a great workplace. For me, it is the best company to work.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews