Creativibe

(8 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 340 N. Main Street, Suite 308, Plymouth, MI 48170
Claim Listing

Company Description

Creativibe is an established Michigan-based creative practice that offers custom work in branding & positioning, design, strategic website development, and marketing strategy. Whether you're a multi-million dollar company or small startup, we deliver exceptional creative that will leverage your strengths and make you appear more valuable to your audience.

Creativibe is a good fit for those who understand the importance of professional branding and the value it brings. We are not a good fit for those looking for the lowest price. And, under no circumstance, will we perform spec work or chase after the golden dangling carrot.

Review & Rating

Patrick Kelly
Patrick Kelly
5
2 days ago

Brett did a wonderful job with a company logo. Gave great insight and created something that had a "wow" factor. He is also very reasonably priced for a great outcome.

Tim Pfannes
Tim Pfannes
5
2 days ago

I've had the pleasure of working with Creativibe since its inception. Brett has been heavily involved in brand consulting, creative direction (so good), project management, and overall development of several of our websites. I've worked with Creativibe for over 10 years and I can't think of a single time I haven't been thrilled with their service.

Michelle Costa
Michelle Costa
5
2 days ago

Thanks to Brett Wilson, the owner of Creativibe, volunteering his time, the Web Design & Social Media classes at Brighton High School in Brighton, Michigan have learned about providing business insights, career path guidance, directions on trends, branding a company and software use. Brett knows so much about these topics and many teens have received great guidance over the past 4 years since he has been helping the classes each semester. Companies using Creativibe for their creative services are lucky to work with such a friendly, knowledgeable, and caring person.

Maya Shoemaker
Maya Shoemaker
5
2 days ago

I'm an illustrator who needed help with strategic branding for my small studio. I've been using a home-spun logo for several years and it was time for an upgrade. Brett helped me go from "ok" to "outstanding" and I can't wait to use my new branding in all of my marketing materials. I initially chose Creativibe because his past work was good - I liked all the branding I saw in his portfolio - but I'm recommending him now based on his level of service. It was easy to work with him, I felt he took all my input into consideration (and then improved upon it), and towards the end when I became picky, he was gracious and continued to take my ideas into consideration, while guiding me towards the "best" visual answer. I feel like Brett took the stress of this project off my shoulders, and it was a successful collaboration (in which he did most of the work!) I hope to work together again soon.

Zach Rogers
Zach Rogers
5
2 days ago

Contacted Brett at Creativibe for help on a difficult project that had a tight deadline and he came through for us. It was very clear from the moment we contacted Creativibe that Brett held a lot of experience and knowledge. He was able to identify what we needed quickly and communicated clearly and often start to finish. The design, product, and service were excellent. It was immediately clear that we had made the right choice to go with Creativibe. I will come back to Creativibe with future projects.

Justin Sharer
Justin Sharer
5
2 days ago

I worked with Creativibe when I first opened my business. From the start, Brett and everyone I worked with was great. They listened to what I wanted, which other companies did not. I gave them a budget and they stayed within that, which was really important to me. Everything they did for us was finished on time. Creativibe created an amazing website for my company, along with starting a branding program and printed brochures. We started to receive calls from our website the week it went live. Brett made the entire process for the website and brochure design and revisions very easy. He came up with a few different design options for the website and brochure. It was nice to have options to select from. He listened to what I wanted, but made great suggestions for everything. It was great working with Brett and Creativibe. We look forward to working with them again in 2016!

Maria Taylor
Maria Taylor
5
2 days ago

Brett, Thank you again for you amazing creative work! The museum is shining during this very important year--because of you!! We can't thank you enough!

Amy McAlister
Amy McAlister
5
2 days ago

The University of Michigan Department of Neurosurgery has worked with Creativibe for a number of years on the design and creation of our annual department newsletter, which is disseminated not only across our institution, but to other academic neurosurgery programs throughout the country. In my role as the department's Communciations Manager, I have personally worked with Brett at Creativibe for the last two years on the design and publication of this piece. It has been a pleasure working with Brett in this capacity. He produces extremely high quality work and has been able to make very vague design concepts come to life in our newsletter (in ways better than I could describe or imagine during the design process!) for the last two years that have garnered extremely positive feedback from our audience. He provides extremely helpful feedack during the design process and is up front about any causes for concern or stopping blocks. Brett has operated under tight deadlines for our department without sacrificing a bit of quality. We look forward to working with him and Creativibe more in the future!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews