Customers Who Stick

(9 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 400 E 11th St., Chattanooga, TN 37403
Claim Listing

Company Description

Flypaper creates responsive website design to ensure your website always looks great on every device. Each website is built for the needs of each business in order to generate traffic and create a great user experience.

Review & Rating

Kris Scott
Kris Scott
5
2 days ago

Great work you guys! I have recommended you to everyone I know that owns a company or handles media. Thanks!

Kam Inventory Kristi Malloch
Kam Inventory Kristi Malloch
5
2 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to explain the importance of having a digital presence. Your team has been fantastic to work with on my website. Looking forward to working with Flypaper!

Sallie McKenzie Brooks
Sallie McKenzie Brooks
5
2 days ago

Great team that recently redesigned our website for Miller & McPhail, CPAs. Within the first week, we had picked up a new client that had seen our website!

Amy Breneman
Amy Breneman
5
2 days ago

Top Notch People and Great Customer Service! I would highly recommend them

Spencer Bradshaw
Spencer Bradshaw
5
2 days ago

Great place to work. Terrific culture. Terrific people.

Laura Elise Freeman
Laura Elise Freeman
5
2 days ago

I love working with Flypaper! Philippe works directly with us to manage every aspect of our website as well as our online advertising and is always super helpful when we need help with anything. We appreciate the quality of their work and they are always quick to respond to our needs. I would highly recommend Flypaper's services.

Larry Kaye
Larry Kaye
2
2 days ago

I have tried to work with this upstart company for the past year and have lost all patience. Good intentions on their part does not overcome poor execution and bad management. I'm accustomed to paying for services rendered, not excuses. Trust me when I tell you, send a FEDEX envelope with a fresh $100 bill in it to every targeted prospect rather than deal with the "B" team.

Hannah Gribble Martin
Hannah Gribble Martin
5
2 days ago

Flypaper does great work and accompanies it with top notch customer service! They provide insight and data in order to help your business become more successful. No matter the size of your company, they focus on results that will benefit you and your specialized needs. Highly recommend.

Pamela Kaye Bishir
Pamela Kaye Bishir
5
2 days ago

The people at Flypaper are so sweet!They go above and beyond to provide great, personalized customer service. Not only do they care about our website, they care about us! We’ve had a great experience so far and look forward to a long working relationship! Thank you Kelsie and the whole team!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews