Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC

(13 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 2609 Crooks Rd #220, Troy, MI 48084
Claim Listing

Company Description

Detroit Internet Marketing, LLC is a Michigan Internet marketing and SEO company located in Troy, MI with both local and national clients ranging from Michigan to California. We are Google AdWords certified and Google Analytics certified firm offering organic search engine optimization, local SEO, website design, Google maps, copywriting services, graphic design and digital marketing.

Review & Rating

Lloyd Allen
Lloyd Allen
5
2 days ago

I can’t say enough about all of the people at Detroit Internet Marketing. They have a sincere interest in getting us what we want and that, to me, means a lot. Usually, in business, you’re fighting to get what you want, and in this case, I felt like we were always on the same team.

Marylou Sutton
Marylou Sutton
5
2 days ago

We have been working with DIM for 2 years now, and the staff, service and professional quality are beyond exceptional. They are extremely attentive to our needs, and genuinely interested in our ideas.

Alba Washington
Alba Washington
5
2 days ago

We have received numerous referrals from Detroit Internet Marketing's work on our website and marketing. I am pleased and grateful for the work that Chris and team has done, and will continue to do for us in the future. Thank you.

Nancy Kramer
Nancy Kramer
5
2 days ago

I find the Detroit Internet Marketing team to be very straight-forward. Every individual at DIM that I’ve worked with seems to care about what we were getting and how we were getting it and that we were satisfied with it. They were extremely prompt responding to issues. Thank you.

Paula Hendricks
Paula Hendricks
5
2 days ago

Detroit Internet Marketing did a total re-design of my website as well as create content that would generate phone calls. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks!

Cecelia Dixon
Cecelia Dixon
5
2 days ago

I looked at and talked to every internet marketing company I could find before deciding to go with Detroit Internet Marketing. It was the best decision I made when starting my company. So far, Chris and his team have delivered everything they promised...and more.

William Barton
William Barton
5
2 days ago

Chris is always coming up with personalized ideas. He seems to have studied our product and what opportunities for other markets are available. He and his team have provided some great suggestions and are continuously in touch, just reaching out with an email to see how things are going. They are all about the personal touch, which we appreciate.

Cora Jett
Cora Jett
5
2 days ago

They are so easy to reach with questions and they are very responsive to make needed changes and updates to our site- something that was missing from my past experiences with other agencies.

Rossie Holden
Rossie Holden
5
2 days ago

I have been very pleased with my website's performance. My business is up and people frequently comment about the professional design of the website. I highly recommend Detroit Internet Marketing for any company wishing to improve their online presence.

Gale Beker
Gale Beker
5
2 days ago

Chris and his team are simply the best in their business. Knowledgeable and capable of assisting with all of a company's SEO needs. Amazing web designers with the muscle to keep the site highly ranked. Thank you.

Robert Anderson
Robert Anderson
5
2 days ago

We went from no presence on the web to a high profile presence that produces consistent results. The customer service is personal, very responsive and first rate. We are very happy with our decision to hire the Detroit Internet Marketing team.

Matthew Smith
Matthew Smith
5
2 days ago

The content provided by Detroit Internet Marketing was excellent! They were professional and efficient. The pricing was very fair and I will definitely use their services for content writing in the future!

Patricia Julien
Patricia Julien
5
2 days ago

I really love working with Detroit Internet Marketing. With running my company I am very busy and do not have a lot of time to devote to the creation of my website,and Chris and his team made it very easy for me. Highly recommend them!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews