Dextrous Infosolutions Pvt. Ltd.

(13 reviews)
SEO Services
  • B-701-702, A-40, I-Thum Tower, Sector-62, Noida, U.P. – India, 201301
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dextrous Infosolution is a leading firm based in India with the primary objective to provide best services to improve the overall growth of our client’s business. With over a decade of Industry experience, unparalleled technical skills, and innovative strategies, we provide you affordable solutions that ensure business growth.

Review & Rating

Anoop Srivastava
Anoop Srivastava
5
2 days ago

I have been working at Dextrous info solutions full-time (More than 1 year) I think most of IT company need quantity work, but in Dextrous always need quality work and it’s can help for growth and learn. Everything flows from top whether bad or good. The Director is highly Supported and Motivated which brings lot of positive energy in the team. Great Work culture, Best of talented colleagues, Flexible working hours, team meetings, trip, office fun activities these all helping for relaxing work. Just an awesome place and an excellent step in my career to be associated with Dextrous info solutions.

Gunjan Srivastava
Gunjan Srivastava
5
2 days ago

I have been working as a developer at Dextrous Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd. full-time (1.2 year). There are the congenial environment, great benefits, nearly unlimited room for personal growth and great work/life balance. A healthy and helpful bunch of Colleagues. The managing director of the company is a very good friend and treats everyone like family. Company arrange the trips, parties to maintain relaxing work. You get always appreciated for the job well done.

Sanjeev Agarwal
Sanjeev Agarwal
5
2 days ago

Am highly impressed n satisfied with Dextrous Information Noida n their development team. Their extremely creative designers have developed a beautifully functional customised Ecommerce website for our stores. They are highly supportive with quality work n at competitive prices. We are sure that we will continue to grow with Dextrous as our trusted partners.

Bajrangi Dhaam
Bajrangi Dhaam
5
2 days ago

I have been working with Vivek and his team for more than 6 months now and I am so glad that my project ended up in such able hands. You guys are so flexible, patient, friendly, and diligent professionals. Working with you has been a complete pleasure, keep up the good work FOLKS. Dr Bajrangi

Manoj Publications
Manoj Publications
5
2 days ago

They have developed an e-commerce solution for our company with all the utilities and features I asked for. Now I am getting all the business benefits I expected for. Thanks Dextrous team and Mr. Vivek for such an amazing solution.

Akash Kumar
Akash Kumar
5
2 days ago

I got in touch with Dextrous to handle digital marketing for my business. I am very pleased as there is an increase in the number of organic visits to our website. They are also helping us with AdWords PPC and we have nice results there also. A hearty thanks to Vivek and his team.

Pt. Bhagvat Prasad
Pt. Bhagvat Prasad
5
2 days ago

We contracted Dextrous Infosolutions to improve our rankings in the search engines and they have done exactly that. As we do business in a very competitive industry, getting a place in the top pages for important keywords is pretty difficult. The SEO strategists at Dextrous found niche keywords that our competitors were missing, optimized our site giving us first page rankings that are extremely valuable for our business.

Rupa Kumari
Rupa Kumari
5
2 days ago

Nothing puts you more at ease than the feeling that your work is being handled by experts. Team Dextrous gave me the mobile website I always wanted. Plus everything was done within the promised time frame. Highly recommended.

Dharmendra Raghav
Dharmendra Raghav
5
2 days ago

When I approached Dextrous, my company’s site needed a complete revamp. And I would like you to know that Vivek took care of my company and literally treated my website as though it was for his own business. His ideas and their execution have nearly doubled our company’s revenue and helped me spend more time with my family and friends. Thank you for everything guys and we will surely work together in future.

Sohil Mehta
Sohil Mehta
5
2 days ago

We had very high expectations for the type of website we wanted for our Publication house. And we are extremely pleased with the work done by Dextrous Infosolutions. They worked very hard to create the perfect website that we had envisioned for our company. They are skillfully handling the design and development of our five different websites along with the digital marketing. We are very impressed with the quality of work, customer care, and meticulous attention to detail. We will surely refer them to any business associates who are looking for quality web services!

Rajiv Bansal
Rajiv Bansal
5
2 days ago

After the initial skepticism about outsourcing out mobile app development project we never had to regret one bit for hiring Dextrous. Their professionalism and passion for quality took me by surprise. Believe me, if you have an idea these people sure know how to execute it and exceed your expectations. Vivek is a great web strategist who will easily decipher the customer needs. I will gladly recommend their services to everyone reading this review.

vikash kumar
vikash kumar
5
2 days ago

I hired Dextrous to do my SEO and I couldn’t have been happier about this decision. Not only did they drive traffic to my site but they are doing an excellent job maintaining it, analyzing the market and my competitors. I just love them for they never miss a deadline and are on budget. I must say that I am fortunate to have discovered Dextrous. I highly recommend them to any firm, whether small or large.

Rajesh Khatri
Rajesh Khatri
5
2 days ago

Dextrous is handling two of our important projects and they have been just great. We have outsourced web projects to other offshore companies as well but I feel no qualm in saying that Dextrous is our preferred partner. Their quality of work exceeds their competitors hands down. They stay in touch with us through out and explain things we don’t quite understand. We highly recommend their services.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews