DigiFish3

(13 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Plot No: 551, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19, Gurugram, Haryana 122016
Claim Listing

Company Description

Digifish3 is an insightful digital outreach & powerhouse, comprising of the group of dynamic individuals. We cater to organizations with a data-centric approach towards achieving an innovative and impactful presence.

Review & Rating

surabhi tandon
surabhi tandon
5
2 days ago

I have been working with Digifish3 from quite a long time. The company and people in the team are so much fun to work with. As being in a Digital Marketing Agency develops the curiosity & you get to learn something new everyday! Cheers to Digifish3

ridhma jain
ridhma jain
5
2 days ago

Nice interactive people in the teams. Good working environment too!!

DHARMENDRA KUMAR
DHARMENDRA KUMAR
5
2 days ago

A good place to start your Career in Digital Marketing. I have been working for a long time and learned many different Skills and Strategies. I don't think any other organization is so rich in Advance Digital Marketing Knowledge sharing platform. Best Wishes to Digifish3

Sahil Chhabra
Sahil Chhabra
1
2 days ago

Very bad experience in this company... They are offering courses rather than jobs... Fake company fake people ...never ever join

oran ansari
oran ansari
5
2 days ago

I am working in digifish3 past 1 year, and I have developed beneficial skills which are really helpful in online marketing. I thank CEO of Digifish3 for there valuable lessons and guidance.

Parvez Akhtar
Parvez Akhtar
5
2 days ago

I have been working at Digifish3 Digital Marketing company full-time (More than 6 months), friendly atmosphere and right place to learn something new & innovated things.

Ashmi Sharma
Ashmi Sharma
4
2 days ago

Hi I am working with Digifish3 from one months. The Environment of company is very good. If you want to learn new thing you will join.

Sachin Arora
Sachin Arora
5
2 days ago

Visited this Company for SEO of my site. They did great job, my site is ranking on first page. Thanks Team!!

Priyanshu Vats
Priyanshu Vats
5
2 days ago

Digifish3 is the Best Option to Boost your Career & to get perfect skills in Digital Marketing Platform for freshers. You get to know something new every day.

Sneha Upadhyay
Sneha Upadhyay
5
2 days ago

I am working in this company for previous 2 years as the Social Media Marketer. Digifish3 is not only my workplace but it is also a family. This is my first job experience.It is a very good platform to learn new things with great work environment & cooperative staff.

saurabh malik
saurabh malik
5
2 days ago

I am working as Business Developer Manager here from last 2 years. It is a great place to work with an amazing working environment and great support staff. while working with Digifish3 i have improved as a person personally as well as professionaly.

Aki R
Aki R
5
2 days ago

Here one can get lots of opportunities to showcase their talent. Pretty cool office environment and nice colleague to work with. A best place to work!

Anika Dwivedi
Anika Dwivedi
5
2 days ago

I am working as Client Service Manager from previous one year here . It is a great place to work with an amazing working environment and specially management team is so cooperative. Digifish3 provide you best platform to start your career with.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews