Digitalant

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • House No 102, Swahid Dilip Hujuri Path, Dispur Sanchibalaya, Sarumotoria, Guwahati, Assam 781006
Claim Listing

Company Description

Digitalant is a company specializing in internet and digital marketing in Guwahati. Owned and operated by a team of IT professionals and supported by market researchers and analysts as well as experts in digital marketing, we have matured from a web designing company to a digital marketing organization located in Guwahati, Assam, India, but with a global reach.

Review & Rating

Siddhartha Narzary
Siddhartha Narzary
5
2 days ago

Digital Marketing consultant

prince borah
prince borah
5
2 days ago

Friendly team!

Lnandon boruah
Lnandon boruah
5
2 days ago

Very professional. Quick in delivery. I am very satisfied with the digital ant team.

Jyotishikha Talukdar
Jyotishikha Talukdar
5
2 days ago

Its amazing...... very good website designs. Nice team work,I loved working with them.

Prerana Priyadarshini
Prerana Priyadarshini
5
2 days ago

Very good platform for people to get into social media.Everything is becoming global so why to stay back?Get your business upgraded with the help of this wonder medium consisting wonderful people to work for you.

Pramila Choudhury
Pramila Choudhury
5
2 days ago

Very good website designs. Extremely professional with a highly committed team. Extremely knowledgeable about the business they are in and appreciate the mileage they got for our company. Loved working with them. Personally, would highly recommend digitalant.

Minakshi Mishra
Minakshi Mishra
5
2 days ago

Highly innovative, fresh ideas and practical designs. Digitalant rocks.

Parthib Dutta
Parthib Dutta
5
2 days ago

Talented people work here delivering great products.

Rana Choudhary
Rana Choudhary
1
2 days ago

Worst service i have ever got. no responsibility, they only know how to pull the money. I am facing problem after they taken the final amount..not even pickup my phone calls.lack of professionalism # prices are to high as per there work. Bad experience ..

GGC India
GGC India
1
2 days ago

It's very surprising how a company can be so unprofessional. I went to their office to discuss about a branding and digital marketing project. Initially they listened to my requirements and told they would send me a proposal. Their approach after that meeting has been highly disappointing. I called them and asked them for the proposal. They were like let me check and we shall get back to you. Even after that they did not call back. Again I had to call and then they say they can't work with us. I mean the least they could do is call a customer and tell that they are not in a position to work. At least some ethics and professionalism? This is one of the first times I see a company happy to lose business.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews