Dimakh Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 71 / A-1, "Vishnu Bhavan", 15th Lane, Prabhat Road, Opposite Symbiosis School, Pune - 411004 Maharashtra, India
Claim Listing

Company Description

Dimakh Consultants are Web Consultants in India, Pune focusing on areas of Website design, Web application development, SEO, Web hosting and Web advertisements in India.

Review & Rating

Sandeep Biswas
Sandeep Biswas
5
2 days ago

One spot solutions

A Google User
A Google User
5
2 days ago

We are very happy with the services of Dimakh Consultants Pune. All our group websites are well managed by them. Our traffic to the site increased a lot and converted into good leads for us after our site was redesigned and SEO was done on our site. The SEO and webdesign team is very helpful and knowledgeable. MLA Team

Neeraj Bali
Neeraj Bali
4
2 days ago

A leading company in hosting and managing websites. They deal with most things in digital marketing.

Nikhil Pangal
Nikhil Pangal
4
2 days ago

Nice working with dimakh consultants. Always prompt

sandy shewale
sandy shewale
5
2 days ago

I have working with dimakh consultants since last 5 years and they always deliver great work on time.They have very experienced and creative design team. Strongly recommended.

Anupriya Srivastava
Anupriya Srivastava
3
2 days ago

An IT office at residential place in Kothrud, Pune.

kalpesh sadgir
kalpesh sadgir
4
2 days ago

I had been associated with Dimakh consultants as an employee for three years.i do think one of the great organisation to work with.Every team from different departments superb,cooperative and deliver their concern projects on time and before deadline.would like to recommend for start our not only career but also any web related projects. Well done DCPL.best luck..

Rajendra Bade
Rajendra Bade
5
2 days ago

We are availing services from Dimakh Consultants from last two years. They are providing very professional and excellent service.

Mrs.Vineeta Ketkar
Mrs.Vineeta Ketkar
5
2 days ago

I hired their services 4 years ago.I received many compliments for the website they designed. I was advised to revamp it 1 year ago by them to be more browser friendly.Now it is more impressive & fetching more enquiries.Thanks to their efficient team & long term relationship.

Ceo inifni Solutions
Ceo inifni Solutions
4
2 days ago

I am happy to be associated with Dimakh team. I can trust on the expert advises received from them on time to time. It helped me a lot in organizing my google campaign and decide strategy to go ahead. One can trust for value for the money with Dimakh..

psb psb
psb psb
5
2 days ago

We got websites designed & digital marketing for many of our group companies from Dimakh Consultants and their service is completely commendable. Their hard work and passion towards their work is worth appreciation. Their highly experienced team has provided me a really beautiful website that is very user friendly and attractive. We also did SEO for us & their efforts replicate in our commercial enterprise boom. I wish them a very satisfactory luck and prosperous journey ahead.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews