Dots & Coms

(8 reviews)
SEO Services
Verified
  • 201, Senate Square Tower B, Nr. Yash Complex, Gotri Road, Vadodara 390 021 Gujarat, India

Company Description

Our initial operations started in the year 1999. We are a preferred agency for Branding, Website Development, eCommerce, Online Marketing (SEO/Adwords), Social Media Marketing, Back-office Applications, Payment Gateways, Mobile Apps, and new media & technology consulting for over 16 years.

Review & Rating

A Google User
A Google User
4
2 days ago

I would like to say "unbelievable deliver". Dots & Coms successfully took on my point of view of my project. By staying engaged, asking questions, and giving suggestions, my vision became his vision. Your company is doing what exactly I am looking for; best quality of product and fastest response of service. Thanks for such a timely turn-around and also for such fine work!

Ketan Patel
Ketan Patel
4
2 days ago

One of the best service that i got from support tem

Satyajitsinh Gohil
Satyajitsinh Gohil
5
2 days ago

Quality Website designing and web application development.

Parth Parikh
Parth Parikh
5
2 days ago

Great Web Designing company in Vadodara, friendly support and price efficient, quality work. Also, great for job seekers, freshers to give boost to their career in IT field.

SAMIR BHATT
SAMIR BHATT
3
2 days ago

good

Shivangi Jha
Shivangi Jha
1
2 days ago

After working there as an intern for 2K-3K, they offered me a job for 4K. What else could I expect in the insulting part of my degree and knowledge. But if one wants to learn, it's a good company. (good only in terms of learning for freshers)

LUCKY KUMAR SHARMA
LUCKY KUMAR SHARMA
3
2 days ago

Nice commercial complex Hard to search On 2nd floor

Er Mayur Panchal
Er Mayur Panchal
1
2 days ago

I want to tell you one thing. If you guys are not interested in candidates so you have to tell them. You just waste time, money 2 time. Base on just resume you judges the person that's great. I refuse the one mnc company interview just because i pre-schedule your interview. So don't wasted time, money. Thanks



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews