Douglass Digital

(15 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Stirling House, Denny End Road, Waterbeach, Cambridge CB25 9PB, UK
Claim Listing

Company Description

Douglass Digital is a web agency based in Cambridge. Our mission is to provide clients with a successful online digital strategy. We do this by working closely with you on understanding key goals and objectives and by delivering high end website design and development solutions in WordPress.

Review & Rating

Josh Swarbrick
Josh Swarbrick
5
2 days ago

Brilliant proactive service . Understood the brief straight away . Very good follow and and helpful at each stage . Would highly recommend their company

Matt Parr
Matt Parr
5
2 days ago

Douglass Digital has created an amazing website for our business (St Andrews Road Garage, Cambridge). Within 1 week of the new site launching we have already received over half a dozen incoming enquiries. Such a great team and a friendly bunch to work with. I would certainly recommend Douglass Digital.

Anne Williams
Anne Williams
5
2 days ago

We are a start up company within the Insurance sector, and were recommended to use Douglas Digital Ltd by a business associate. We are so please with the outcome of the website, it visually and functionally provides everything we need, in addition to providing a portal for our broker panel to trade with us. The additional support package makes it so easy to edit our own website whilst having a helping hand for continual advise. Thank you both for your help.

Becci Hartnoll
Becci Hartnoll
5
2 days ago

Amazing service, we had an issue on our company website (from a previous designer) Contacted Douglass Digital, and Alex phone us back within minutes. Sorted everything quickly, professionally and as we wanted. Professional and friendly service. Will do business again. Thanks again :)

Ian R B
Ian R B
5
2 days ago

Charlie does our email marketing, always a joy to work with. We used to do our own but it was such a pain, does a hairdresser know the difference between a hard and soft bounce?. The answer is no I thought that had something to do with ping pong or tennis, it's a minefield but Charlie helps you navigate the potential booby traps. The best thing is you don't have to walk on eggshells if you want something changed! Highly recommended

June Zaft
June Zaft
5
2 days ago

Charlie was recommended to us as a digital, website and social media expert, and he has indeed been fantastic. His professional, consultative approach is reassuring and his strategic and creative solutions are inspirational, implemented in an efficient way. As well as effortlessly managing the technical aspects of designing and building our new website, Charlie has given us some excellent marketing insights and strategies. We continue to work with Charlie and his team at Douglass Digital on our digital marketing plan and its implementation. June Zaft, Country Walks

Rachel Frost-Smith
Rachel Frost-Smith
5
2 days ago

Being a start-up the website for my new business CFS Family Law is going to be a crucial factor in its success. The experience of putting the website together was fun, not at all stressful and as such I plan to have an ongoing relationship with Douglass Digital as they manage my PPC Google advertising campaign. My target date of being ready to "go live" by 1 November was met and as I am a perfectionist this may not always have been easy. Douglass Digital also designed my logo.

Daniel Brook
Daniel Brook
5
2 days ago

A smooth and painless process, really nice bunch of guys and would definitely recommend.

Julia Black
Julia Black
5
2 days ago

Really pleased with the professionalism of the team at Douglas Digital. Initial work carried out promptly, very happy with the outcome. Very supportive and helpful dealing with international clients.

Eddie Latham
Eddie Latham
5
2 days ago

Really pleased with the site the guys at Douglas Digital made for us. From start to finished they were great and offered a really personal service. They offer great value for money in a industry where there seems little logic to the prices people quote. All in all 10 out of 10 and will certainly be using them again.

Ish x
Ish x
5
2 days ago

“Douglass Digital provides support and maintenance on our WordPress website. They are knowledgeable and efficient and are quick to offer solutions. They have helped me improve our website’s design and functionality considerably. I find them extremely reliable and professional, and they are a pleasure to work with.

Kings Lynn Institute of Patient Safety
Kings Lynn Institute of Patient Safety
5
2 days ago

Very professional service from start to finish. We are really happy with the website and the work Douglass Digital have done for us. The work was done in a timely fashion, and their team were very helpful and fun to work with. We would definitely recommend Douglass Digital.

Raiff Andrews
Raiff Andrews
5
2 days ago

Really great service-very knowledgeable about their subject and understanding of people who are new to the world of business. Couldn't recommend these guys enough!

Gable Events
Gable Events
5
2 days ago

We were recommended Douglas Digital to host and manage our five websites after having difficulties with speeds and assistance from a previous host. Both Charlie and Alex have been exceptional during the transition, keeping us informed and providing peace of mind throughout. All queries and troubleshooting have been answered extremely quickly and the websites are all now performing very well. I would certainly recommend Douglas Digital to anyone as they are extremely professional and great to work with!

Suzanne EM
Suzanne EM
4
2 days ago

I really enjoyed working with these guys. They were very responsive to our needs. The project was a little slow to get started but once they were running they delivered everything we asked for. I would highly recommend working with Alex and Douglass Digital. We are very happy with our new website.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews