E-Platform Marketing, LLC

E-Platform Marketing, LLC

(11 reviews)
#83 in USA #1 in Marietta
SEO Services
Verified
  • 109 Anderson Street, Marietta, GA 30060

Company Description

E-Platform Marketing is a digital marketing agency whose unique advantage is extensive real world business experience. If you want creative solutions and exceptional results, work with our business professionals.

Review & Rating

enoch serna
enoch serna
1
2 days ago

Doesn't exist

Ace Pressure Washing
Ace Pressure Washing
5
2 days ago

Hired them to develop our brand through logo design, social media, website design and their online marketing. In only a few weeks we had a fresh look and started getting a lot more customers from Google.

Chrystal Vineyard
Chrystal Vineyard
5
2 days ago

E-Platform has been awesome to work with. Jim and his team have been very helpful, quick to respond and always happy to help when I call. I appreciate their insight and willingness to help our company succeed.

Kathy Riordan
Kathy Riordan
5
2 days ago

E-Platform Marketing developed a great website for my local business! They worked professionally in a timely manner and delivered an exceptional product. They provided high-quality customer service and were always there when we needed them. Thanks E-Platform Marketing!

Jacob Redmon
Jacob Redmon
5
2 days ago

Great experience working with this company. They built our website (at a very good price), and included the SEO work. They setup our local search page, and manage our Adwords advertising which keeps us busy.

Jules Farkas
Jules Farkas
5
2 days ago

This company built our business a mobile friendly website, created our Google business listing, setup and manages our Adwords pay per click advertising. We definitely get a good flow of customers from the internet. This is a good company, and we recommend their internet marketing services.

Mandy Seiz
Mandy Seiz
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Jim at E Platform marketing for over 10 years on various website development projects. Jim and his staff go above and beyond the typical call of duty. Not one of my 10 websites that was built was built from a template or looked "cookie cutter!" Each website was individually created, coded, and marketed! Each site that he designed has grown to top of google and bing in under a week and stayed there! Jim has also done logo design for me. I can't say enough positive things about E Platform. The do and will continue to do all my website design, maintenance, and SEO.

K.O. Omadi
K.O. Omadi
5
2 days ago

E-Platform Marketing did a very good job creating a website for our automotive business. They also set up our Google business listing and Bing business listing. Our experience working with them was very good.

Caleb Prose
Caleb Prose
5
2 days ago

Jim and all the staff at E-Platform Marketing have been excellent to work with. Jim explained every step of the process and has gone above and beyond to drive business our way. This company is exactly what we were looking for! Our business has grown tremendously because of them!

Samantha Wells
Samantha Wells
5
2 days ago

Jim is AMAZING. He's easy to get in touch with, explains things simply, and is extremely friendly and helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone!

John Yarbrough
John Yarbrough
5
2 days ago

Excellent website marketing services. Our site has been at the top of Google for every keyword we want for over 10 years - that's quite an achievement. From our website design and optimizing, to our local business listings we have an incredible presence on Google and Bing.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing