eBrandz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

eBrandz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

(10 reviews)
#91 in India #18 in Mumbai
SEO Services
  • Unit No. 8, Ground Level, Italian Compound, Goregoan- Mulund Link Road, Goregoan (E) , Mumbai 400063
Claim Listing

Company Description

Milind Mody started eBrandz on 9th September 2003, with the above mission statement. However, over the years after executing more than 6000 search marketing projects, we are proud and honored to be short listed by  magazine for their “2008 Marketers Resource Guide”. eBrandz is considered amongst the best Search Engine Optimization companies in the world (Source : Digit Magazine Nov 2005). As an industry leader with more than 8 years of experience, eBrandz probably has the highest number of successful case studies and client testimonials.

Review & Rating

md0786 alam
md0786 alam
5
2 days ago

The Best Place To Work."

TOUFIK SHAIKH
TOUFIK SHAIKH
4
2 days ago

Awesome company

Ganesh Patil
Ganesh Patil
4
2 days ago

Good Company to work with. I always miss the work culture.

sugnesh hirpara Dilipbhai
sugnesh hirpara Dilipbhai
5
2 days ago

We are using google PPC service from ebrandz. We are satisfied with the performance. Account manager is very quick and sincere in her work. We recommend google PPC service of ebrandz.

Varun Krishnan
Varun Krishnan
4
2 days ago

Started my PHP career here & have learned a lot from this company. Definitely best company for a programmer and big thank you, hats off & respect to it's IT Head.

sudheer swift
sudheer swift
1
2 days ago

i faced interview at this company. But i didn't get any response from them.she doesn't know minimum responsibility, who is HR of iOS department.

Sohel Patel
Sohel Patel
2
2 days ago

Good for freshers, No Leadership skills & Management. Not recommended for growth seekers, Highly priced services. HR poor relation with employees & at a bad location

Max Williams
Max Williams
5
2 days ago

Best Social Media services. Provide varieties of social plans which will help you to build your online social presence. Definitely going to recommend to friends :)

Nihal Shah
Nihal Shah
5
2 days ago

This office is first of a kind. Huge Aquariums placed in the work areas, the lobby, cabins with small aquarium; it brings you close to nature. What a feeling.

Pranit Surve
Pranit Surve
4
2 days ago

Great Workplace.. Great Atmosphere... Best career opportunities...



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing