Entrata Inc

Entrata Inc

(10 reviews)
#30 in USA #5 in Lehi
SEO Services
  • 2912 Executive Parkway, Suite 100
Claim Listing

Company Description

Entrata is one of the best marketing and management companies which brings all your websites, accounting, utilities, reporting, payments and more into one unified platform. Dave Batema who is the CEO of the company, has over 10 years of hands-on software development and architecture experience in SaaS-based software development.



We continuously try to communicate timely, accurately, concisely and appropriately with customers, team members and partners so that we make professional, cordial and personal relations and products for them that will be the best in the world.


Review & Rating

Cindy Ma
Cindy Ma
5
2 days ago

Fun and dynamic culture. Great people, company, and values. I've never worked anywhere quite like this before.

Shubh Marathe
Shubh Marathe
4
2 days ago

good to go..........................................................................................................................

Stuart Davis
Stuart Davis
5
2 days ago

Love the people and the culture. They are so much more than a software company and they prove that to us time and time again.

Toni L Burdette
Toni L Burdette
5
2 days ago

I have been implenting Entrata software to Woodruff Property Management Company for the past year. I think the products are constantly improving. My CSM- Abe is very prompt in working with our property managers and staff on getting any issues resolved in a prompt manner. We also have webinars and continued training offered by Entrata on a monthly basis. As our management continues to grow we will continue to excel with Entrata. They have great new ideas constantly being brought to the table!

Nicole Ward
Nicole Ward
5
2 days ago

As a Community Manager I've been using Property Solutions for over 5 years now and I couldn't imagine using any other software. I've seen leasing increase drastically over the years based on convenience alone. In addition having lease execution has cut down the hour long move in process to minutes! Thank you Property Solutions for not giving up on this idea! Last but not least their entire team is fabulous. Having gone through site transitions and lease ups, Property Solutions couldn't be anymore attentive! I'm a huge supporter and have invested in a pair of red vans because of them. Join the movement! :-)

Mary Gron
Mary Gron
5
2 days ago

The recent "upgrade" was the most poorly planned software change I have ever experienced. For over a month now lease renewals, pricing and rentable items don't work, causing us endless man hours, costing us leases and residents. I am regretful that we chose this software and feel terrible having put my employees and residents through this. Our customer service rep is a great guy, no fault on him, but Entrata is going to have to work very hard to win any fans or loyalty from us, and I suspect, from most companies who use their products right now. Shame on Entrata.

Christianna Dorothy Duk
Christianna Dorothy Duk
5
2 days ago

Best company to work for ever!!!!! I’ve had nothing but positive experiences thus far!

Robert Martinez
Robert Martinez
5
2 days ago

Progressive and innovative property management software firm that enables Rockstar Capital to not only better serve our residents, but allows us to keep an edge over our competitors with the latest technology advancements.

Wes McCoy
Wes McCoy
5
2 days ago

Innovative, creative, and user friendly. Entrata has it down and the future holds so much more for this company. As technology, smart phones, and the internet continue to evolve, this is the company that will be there to tap into every possibility offered by them. They are forward thinking and always seem to be knocking on the door of opportunity before anyone else. I have never used a system that literally allows its users to have so much control over the complex aspects of it, but make it seem like you're just flipping an "on" or "off" switch. These folks aren't just moving our industry forward... they're setting a standard that other companies will judge themselves by.

Claude Andersen
Claude Andersen
5
2 days ago

Back in either '04 or '05 (can't remember) I was hired as a consultant for a property management company for Branbury Apartments and after reviewing everything I advised they continue with your program. While I was in the office the property manager called and spoke with one of the founders (developers) and told them they were going to continue with you guys and request you continue tweaking your software to better suit their needs. Looks like you guys have come a long ways since then and I'm happy for your success!



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing