Exposure Ninja

Exposure Ninja

(8 reviews)
#44 in UK #4 in Nottingham
SEO Services
  • 1 Leopold Street Nottingham NG10 4QD
Claim Listing

Review & Rating

Jimmy Lucas
Jimmy Lucas
5
2 days ago

Just had my premium website review...a 50 minutes video of improvements I can make to my website's design, copy, structure and SEO to get my visitors find what they're looking for. I'm really hoping to improve my website to make it more useful to my customers and sell them products and services that suit what they're looking for. Exposure Ninja seemed switched on, direct and willing to help me. I'm looking forward to working with them.

Stuart Lee
Stuart Lee
5
2 days ago

Tim and his team at Exposure Ninja deserve every credit for a fantastic FREE website review. The detail of the review and video that accompanies it is informative and to the point. There is no pressure to take up any of their services and it is 100% ethical. I'm about to sign up with one of their services because Exposure Ninja is a company that I would trust. Great work guys! Thanks. :)

Oli Pitts
Oli Pitts
5
2 days ago

Looking to get another business up & running, I came across the Exposure Ninja Podcasts which I’ve been using for tips and have been listening to for a couple of weeks now, and after hearing about their website reviews, I thought i'd give it a shot for my existing business website to make sure it's being as an effective tool as possible. 48 hours after I applied, I received a massively in-depth 30 minute breakdown by Tim, detailing where I could make some significant improvements to how the website attracts clients, and my preferred clients at that. To say I was impressed with the content in the video supplied is an understatement, and when implemented, I'm confident will make a massive difference to my existing business, I’m just gutted I didn’t find Exposure Ninja sooner!

Mohamed Hassan
Mohamed Hassan
5
2 days ago

Well, what can I say? I was extremely impressed with Tim's insights of my business. I'm beginning to finally see where I should be making significant improvements and I am confident that once I start implementing his suggestions the business will never be the same. My only regret is that I should have contacted him earlier, but as the saying goes 'better late than never'. In short, I highly recommend Tim to anyone looking for significant improvements for their online business.

Paul Strobl
Paul Strobl
5
2 days ago

I haven't even hired these guys (yet?) and they have given me so much value through my requested website review, that even though it's a Monday night, I'm getting to work! If you have any kind of website, ask these guys for help. I definitely have a better idea of what I should be thinking about in regards to SEO, and the direction I should be going when I pull the trigger on advertising.

Alex Marrow
Alex Marrow
5
2 days ago

Wayne just gave me a free video review, less than one working day after I requested it. It was 20 minutes long, incredibly detailed and gave so much excellent advice that I can use to grow my business. I have read one of their books before and it is great to see how to put the ideas into practice. This is a must-do for any small business. Thank you!

Chris Lorenzo
Chris Lorenzo
5
2 days ago

I thought the free video review of our site was a great marketing idea (it certainly caught my attention...) and an excellent way of engaging with possible future clients. The review was certainly very sound and I was in agreement with every point made, though a good percentage of that covered things we already knew. However, there was some valuable insight and it gave confidence that Exposure Ninja know their stuff and are worth talking to.

Mike Mayleben
Mike Mayleben
5
2 days ago

Tim lined my website review up with Wayne the next day, it was super fast turnaround. The 20 minute video review was so much nicer than just reading a long email. Wayne addressed a few different categories (design, SEO, digital market) related to our site, going through some pages. It was very informative and answered some questions I've been wondering about. Next step is a 30 minute phone call to discuss even more about what we're doing with digital market, potentials with the website, and how they can help work with me.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Verve Online Marketing