Fluper

Fluper

(26 reviews)
#26 Globally #5 in India #1 in Noida
SEO Services
Verified
  • C-142, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh Noida India 201301

Company Description

Commenced in the year 2013, Fluper has acquired a position of leading App Development Company internationally. Being certified by IBM, NASSCOM, NSIC, & MSME, it has become the first choice for entrepreneurs. Our association with several brands, such as SOUQ, RTA, Careem, Grab, BBC, Oracle, and more makes a trustworthy app development partner. Talking about the achievements, we have been awarded as the Best Startup of the Year 2018 by Innovate India and Ranked #1 Mobile App Developers by AppFutura, Clutch, and Good Firms in UAE.
Why Choose Us?
We have a vast experience in providing services with apparently boundless possibilities across a variety of Android devices and its all versions. Working collaboratively with its team members, the organization has added multiple feathers to its cap. The enterprise is known for its outstanding solutions as it gives its attention to cutting-edge technologies like AR/VR, Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, IoT, and more, to serve the clients in the best possible way.
After delivering 320+projects successfully with 95% client retention rate, it is expanding its wings towards more. With a pledge to allow businesses to grow, the team of 275+ Google certified developers is burning the candles at both ends. What makes them standout is their tactics to deal with the challenges, they have learned in their 8+ years of industry experience.
From the development of a bug-free and advanced mobile app to strategizing your marketing implementations, Fluper is actually a one-stop destination for you.
Vision
With a vision to offer customized and optimized code, in order to offer to interactive and result-driven mobile applications so that you can grow your business all over the world.
Mission
Want to become a leading mobile app development company by offering unique solution to our clients without compromising with the quality of the projects.
Our Portfolio
• Careem
• Grab
• Badoo
• Otlob
• Foodoora
• Taxify, etc.

Major Industry Verticals
• Taxi
• Tour & Travel
• Shopping
• Social Networking
• On-Demand Services
• Food Delivery
• Health & Fitness
• Virtual Reality
• Education
• News Magazine
• Media
• Events
• Pick & Delivery
• Real Estate
• ERP & CRM
• Gaming
• Automotive
• Internet of Things

Our Specialization
• Android App Development
• iOS app development
• Cross-platform app development
• Ionic app development
• Xamarin Application Development
• UI/UX designing
• Web designing

Benefits We Offer
• Fixed Priced Cost-Effective SLAs
• Extreme Quality Guarantee Certificate
• Zero-Dollars Charge Guaranteed
• Transparent Fixed Charges
• Quickest Delivery of App Guaranteed
• Google & Apple Certified App Development Company
• Milestone Wise Quality Delivery Charges
• Zero Cost Maintenance Guaranteed 2.5 Years
• 150+ Startups 50+ SMEs 20+ Enterprises App Delivered Till Now
• Dedicated App Development Team Guarantee
• Real-Time Tracking and Updates
• Complete Source Code Copyrights and IPR
• Agile Scrum Development Architecture
• Legalized NDAs and Contracts with Complete Control
• "100+ 10"% Money Back Guarantee
• Zero Cost 9 Months App Marketing and Optimization Support
• 7 Days Instant Money Back Guaranteed
• 60 Days App Development Challenge
• Real-Time 24x7 Tracking and Support

Portfolio
• Careem
• Grab
• Badoo
• Otlob
• Foodoora
• Taxify
• Blendr
• FreshMenu, etc.

Have an idea? Want to build your own app? Get in touch with us NOW…

Review & Rating

Baber Shaikh
Baber Shaikh
5
2 days ago

Thanks to Fluper, the client has seen a 25% increase in user registrations, a 20% boost in retention, and a 15% rise in seller sign-ups. They achieved their goals of expanding their user base and providing a more satisfying experience to end users. The team managed the engagement exceptionally well.

Hayat Hamdi
Hayat Hamdi
5
2 days ago

Fluper provided exceptional mobile app development support, boosting user engagement by 40% and app downloads by 30%. The team consistently delivered on time and promptly responded to the client's needs and requests. Their excellent communication and innovative approach stood out.

Lucas Davis
Lucas Davis
5
2 days ago

Fluper's team was a pleasure to work with, and their dedication to our project was remarkable. I highly recommend them. They took the idea and converted it into exactly what we wanted.

Mai Davika
Mai Davika
5
2 days ago

Fluper as a web development company has helped my brand stand out. Their technical expertise and attention to detail have made the process smooth for our company. I have been working with them for quite some time and am impressed with the output.

Amelia Kelly
Amelia Kelly
5
2 days ago

Fluper provided exceptional mobile app development support, boosting user engagement by 40% and app downloads by 30%.

Amira Malik
Amira Malik
5
2 days ago

Fluper is renowned for offering its clients top-notch post-development support. Even after a project is over, they continue to provide support and deal with any issues that could come up.

Adnan Rahman
Adnan Rahman
5
2 days ago

Whenever I think of the best mobile app development company, the only name that hits my head is Fluper. I collaborated with Fluper for a game development project. Fluper boasts a team of experts in developing and professionals in analyzing. The end product delivered by the team of Fluper was more than expected. Zero bugs in the app and the real-time functionality gave the soccer game a heads up. Highly recommended app development company.

Jorge Williams
Jorge Williams
5
2 days ago

Fluper is the best mobile app development company that I have ever worked with. The earlier organization I hired for my app took the money and did not provide me anything other than the wireframes. With Fluper, I came to know what trust is. I paid the amount in two halves. The app developed by the team incorporates the best features in the app. My laundry service app is now delivering immense services to the state and is thinking forward to expand it more.

Amina Kazim
Amina Kazim
5
2 days ago

Fluper is a one-stop solution for iOS app development and I have got result-driven results. The app I got works smoothly and has over 50M downloads on the app stores. They have an amazing team with years of experience in different domains.

Peter Parker
Peter Parker
5
2 days ago

Fluper is one of the best app development companies across the globe. I got a multi-feature and bug-free application within the deadlines. I would highly recommend the company to all of them who are looking for a perfect partner to build an app.

molly dolce
molly dolce
5
2 days ago

When I first visited Fluper, I doubt the efficiency of the team but when I saw the real ground-work they’ve done for my project was overwhelming. I wanted the UI of the app to be loaded with every service my organization delivers. The team input helped me understand the gravity of the situation and the simple dashboard curated entice users to know about all the services our organization delivers. Fast UI, great user experience, no bugs make the app a wonderful tool. I highly recommend Fluper for any app-related projects.

Abston Jones
Abston Jones
5
2 days ago

The USP of this organization is the team of experts that possess. From the phase of requirement gathering till the publishing of the app, they maintained a great communication flow. The project co-ordinator used to share the details of every scrum meeting. I am happy for collaborating with Fluper. The iOS app guidelines were followed strictly and a top-notch app was delivered. The app is running for more than 9 months now and has received wonderful feedback. I highly recommend this company for iOS app development.

Melissa Masair
Melissa Masair
5
2 days ago

From our first encounter until the delivery of the product, I found this company to be very professional in their work. The experience their experts have shown how punctual and client-centric they are. The team was always available and used to listen to our requirements even in non-working hours. Each milestone was achieved by them on time and this made me give an honest review. The product they’ve delivered is highly-efficient with zero bugs. Highly recommended mobile app development company.

Chris Brown
Chris Brown
5
2 days ago

Fluper is no wonder one of the best android app development companies. The product delivered is exactly the same as the wireframes developed for the project. The app developed gives the best user experience and the user interface is highly effective. Most users have liked the because of basic yet efficient UI. I recommend Fluper to everyone who is searching for an app development organization.

Robert Walker
Robert Walker
5
2 days ago

Fluper is one of the best app development organizations as I have seen the output of their hard work. The organization is full of experts that lead the team in the right way for research and development. The development time of the app was very less and the app turned out to be very productive. Highly recommended organization.

5
2 days ago

Fluper offers better app development services in comparison to other agencies. They successfully delivered a high-quality mobile app for my business at affordable price. Throughout the process, they were highly effective and followed advanced methods to ensure delivery of best result. Highly Recommended!

Moshe Parker
Moshe Parker
5
2 days ago

Fluper is most reliable app development agency and we experienced it after working with them. From starting of the project with us, they were highly responsive and provide instant solution. Through their hard work and dedication, they successfully delivered a top-notch mobile app as per our requirements and the best part of the collaboration was that they offered some extra and advanced services to us.

Arpad Turner
Arpad Turner
5
2 days ago

Through their advanced technical knowledge and expertise in app development field, they quickly solved our every issue by providing innovative suggestions. They have a team of highly professionals and experienced developers which ensure the successful delivery of projects. They always follow proper strategies and fulfill the needs of clients.

Cathenna Clark
Cathenna Clark
5
2 days ago

It has been more than 1 year we contacted Fluper to develop an application for our business website. They assigned a project manager to us so that we can get all the details about the application development on time. The team supported us throughout the project and helped us move our business application in the right direction in the marketplace.

Antonella Miller
Antonella Miller
5
2 days ago

We partnered with Fluper for android app development and maintenance services. Their passion for the work truly surprised us. Instead of the complex requirements of the project, the team at Fluper worked cooperated with our team. They provided us with every single detail about the app. From the creation of the wireframes to the development process the results were incredible. It was completely the right decision to choose Fluper for app maintenance and updates.

Marco Devin
Marco Devin
5
2 days ago

It has been more than 5 years since I connected with Fluper. I am happy and impressed with the diversity and quality of work these guys are offering to us. They use the right set of methods and tools when it comes to hybrid app development. It was a good step to select Fluper as our development partner. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a hybrid mobile app development company.

Chris Brown Brown
Chris Brown Brown
5
2 days ago

They have a team of highly skilled and qualified developers that can easily solve client’s issues through their innovative approach. They believe in providing top-notch IT solutions and that’s why they are recognized as the most trusted app development partner. The best thing is that they have a solution for every issue that we faced.

Chris Brown Brown
Chris Brown Brown
5
2 days ago

The result we get from Fluper was beyond our expectations. Their expertise and experience in app development helps in delivering the best solutions to clients. Throughout the project, they follow a transparent approach and always provide valuable suggestions for our business. They always make sure to fulfill the requirements of clients and help them in achieving their desired goals.

Maria smith
Maria smith
5
2 days ago

The embedded app Fluper created is a game-changer for us from a business standpoint. They proactively plan calls to clarify their work and always understand my goals. They offer their vision of the development to improve the quality of the delivered solutions.

Juan Carlos
Juan Carlos
5
2 days ago

Fluper offered solutions to our customer’s problems, which was a major advantage that added a lot of value. I was convinced by their product development process and responsiveness. They’ve exceeded all my expectations.

Ethan Wri
Ethan Wri
5
2 days ago

I have no words to thanks Fluper! It is one of the best mobile app development companies I have come across. The organization is definitely the best partner. They have made the entire process effortless, enjoyable, and most of all, trouble-free! Moreover, I am thankful for the benefits you have given to me, like 9 months of free app promotion, 2.5 years complete app support, and more.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews