IQ Infotech

IQ Infotech

(12 reviews)
#70 in India #3 in Ghaziabad
SEO Services
  • F-11, 2nd Floor, Mahalaxmi Metro Tower,Vaishali, Sector-4, GZB-201010, U.P. (India)
Claim Listing

Company Description

IQ Infotech offers a complete bouquet of IT services primarily focused on Call Center operations. As market leaders in our segment we have core competency in software and hardware integration regardless of the platform and back it up with customized turnkey solutions to give each client the best ROIs and extreme ease of use.

Review & Rating

jack
jack
4
2 days ago

Nice Company......

herry smith
herry smith
5
2 days ago

It's great to see, IQ infotech is a perfect SEO and web development company India providing SEO services, SMO services, link building services and PPC services to clients at affordable price.

anjuiq infotech
anjuiq infotech
5
2 days ago

I’ve been working for IQ Infotech for about 3 year and I am really happy with its overall structure. The organization focuses on new technologies that has enhanced my working strategy as a whole. The management team is responsible and co-operative and always acts as a supporting system for all its employees.

George Clooney
George Clooney
4
2 days ago

Email marketing is one of the best tools for spreading awareness about products and services among clients. Prior to availing myself of this service, my business suffered a lot. When I used it for the promotion of my business, my business got a twist. Although this service is provided by many digital companies, none can be compared with IQ Infotech. It is really one and only in terms of its quality services and timely delivery.

jhon carry
jhon carry
5
2 days ago

I also wanted to let you know I appreciate your quick and intelligent responses to my emails. I got service from few different SEO companies in India and would get little to no response and it turned out to be a big waste of money. I am very happy that your team seem to be much better in SEO Services

John Maclean
John Maclean
5
2 days ago

We have worked with IQ Infotech for almost three years and the team is fantastic. We have been using them for a variety of different services including (SEO and web development). The team is always very responsive and works very quickly. In addition, their prices are very reasonable.

robbin123 ghala
robbin123 ghala
5
2 days ago

I just wanted to thank you for the excellent job you have done on the website. I am very pleased with the final product. I had the opportunity to work with a large national website design company, but I’m so glad I selected IQ INFOTECH instead. You made it a pleasure to work with you from the initial conversation of the concept of my website, through content development and page layout to the final roll out of the site.

Erika Rangel
Erika Rangel
5
2 days ago

An effort to maintain and to save the format of my previous website, IQ INFOTECH impressed me with their professionalism and efficiency. They quickly restored the format but added innovations that were more practical and functional. Later,I was horrified at the poor quality and lack of support from my previous web designer, which resulting in my website not being available or accessible online. As a result, my customers and prospective clients were seeking help from my competitors. Then I was referred to IQ INFOTECH , through a friend who knew that this company could quickly redesign and restore my web presence. And they surely did!

Sign in Alert
Sign in Alert
5
2 days ago

This company is the leading web design and mobile development company in India. Also, provides the best and affordable services to its client all over the world. I am very impressed with their Assistance, they provided me great service for my business.

john kimm
john kimm
5
2 days ago

I am very pleased with the re-design of my website by IQ INFOTECH. It has been several years now that I did not feel connected with my previous website - it was cold and looked typical of other realty companies which are what you get when you use a template-type website design. However, IQ INFOTECH consulted with me and helped me identify a design that is personalized, warm and easy to browse.

Lalit Verma
Lalit Verma
5
2 days ago

Me and my company are very thankful to IQ infotech for their unique services. I am very happy with their services and communication. You performed reliably and handled my projects at a relatively low cost. Thank you so much for your excellent and professional work.

soniya tomar
soniya tomar
5
2 days ago

To start with, the most amazing part of the company is it does not let you feel like you a employee. It feels like a family. Work is good and great seniors to guide. Amazing culture, great benefits,great pay,good opportunity to learn and awesome people and management. Management:- Starting with million dollar smile HR, She is an amazing person. Not sure how she manages to make sure each of us are being noticed, acknowledged, appreciated..



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews