ITinfoCube

ITinfoCube

(16 reviews)
#62 in India #9 in Gurgaon
SEO Services
  • Plot No 768, 1st Floor, Udyog Vihar Phase 5 Gurgaon - 122016 (HR.) INDIA
Claim Listing

Company Description

ITinfoCube is an IT company with a proven track record in delivering high end solution in software development, website development and Internet Marketing. Combining all three aspects of Information technology, we present ourselves as providing the cubical approach to our clients.

Review & Rating

Something Spicy
Something Spicy
5
2 days ago

Excellent Company provides best services all over the world

Astrahealth Centers
Astrahealth Centers
5
2 days ago

I am old client of this organization. They have developed my website and also doing SEO for my website. I appreciate their work. Wish them best of luck.

Ritu Sharma
Ritu Sharma
4
2 days ago

Working environment is very good HR Deptt is very cooperative

preeti mishra
preeti mishra
5
2 days ago

client nd workers friendly place......

Nidhi Jawa
Nidhi Jawa
4
2 days ago

Nice place to start your career ..

Mintu Bhagat
Mintu Bhagat
1
2 days ago

I was there four months and i had worst experience with this company.they hired me for Testing profile. Apart from Testing , I did SEO, HR, Recruiter job here Because they didn't have any project. After that when I created​ objection for that they told me you have to do this work otherwise you can leave the office. work environment is hell. Even you can't talk to your colleagues.

lalit raghav
lalit raghav
5
2 days ago

Nice company

ruchika kumari
ruchika kumari
5
2 days ago

cooperative and interactive employees.... good opportunities for freshers....

charu saini
charu saini
1
2 days ago

Worst company I ever seen and worked in my life I hate the date I joined ITinfocube,and I will never suggest any one to start their carrier with such a useless company.Main issue is that they don't provide salary at time and they treat employee as robot or slaves and in return they don't even pay for that. Cheap infrastructure, Broken and dirty chairs inside the building. ITS JUST A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY TO WORK IN ITINFOCUBE.

Vijay Sharma
Vijay Sharma
5
2 days ago

The company is good only for those people who are committed to work

Kirti Sharma
Kirti Sharma
5
2 days ago

Good place for freshers and good work culture. Manager and team members are very supportive.

Pooja Sharma
Pooja Sharma
5
2 days ago

As per my personal experienced, ITinfocube is a nice company. I was a old client of this company & I like the services they given to me. Sometime they done my work free of cost due to I am a old client. I wish ITinfocube can grow well in the future.

g jain
g jain
1
2 days ago

Funny. IT infocube ask their employees to provide good rating and put good reviews on Google

Shreya Walia
Shreya Walia
5
2 days ago

A place where you can learn a lot.Best Company to work for with ample work life balance..

Nancy jain
Nancy jain
1
2 days ago

This company is really a big shame. They are mentally harressing the employee. They make false promises during the interview and don't provide the salary. Doesn't have conducive environment for employee and client is also not happy because of unprofessional behaviour. The company is not even adhering government guidelines for minimum wages for employee. There are so many norms company is breaking.

Jhilmil Saxena
Jhilmil Saxena
5
2 days ago

I have worked in ITinfoCube and have very good experience there. Not they just provide a learning opportunity to freshers by hiring them as an intern. But, at the same time also admire their hard work by employing capable interns. The work atmosphere is very supportive, management cater the need of every employee with profound involvement.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews