Jifftech

Jifftech

(12 reviews)
#30 in India #1 in Jodhpur
SEO Services
Verified
  • First Floor, K.K. Plaza, Gole Building Road, Sardarpura, Jodhpur (Raj.), India

Company Description

Jifftech is one of the leading Web Design and Development company in Jodhpur (Rajasthan, India). We are group of young and enthusiasts people that provide innovative ideas for your business to grow it faster on Web World.

Review & Rating

Ramniwas Jangid
Ramniwas Jangid
5
2 days ago

I have used Jifftech for handle website development and design for me. The service is truly exceptional and their knowledge of website development and design is remarkable.

Bhmit Kumar
Bhmit Kumar
5
2 days ago

Your company services are really awesome, i am happy to shared my projects with you.

Avinash Sankhla
Avinash Sankhla
5
2 days ago

Thank you so much Jifftech, for getting my site developed on a very affordable rate and providing me a very affordable hosting plan.. Thanks a ton

Rupam Mukherjee
Rupam Mukherjee
5
2 days ago

Jifftech an well know Website Design & Development company. They developed my ecommerce website and i really love it. Keep the good work guys!!!

jatin mangani
jatin mangani
5
2 days ago

Overall, I think I’ve been most impressed with their talent pool. It’s been made clear numerous times that they have some very capable developers, project management and executive leadership. Good Web development work.

GAGAN DEEP SANKHLA
GAGAN DEEP SANKHLA
5
2 days ago

According to my experience with Jifftech it's a great web development company in Jodhpur. I researched many companies for my dream project but no one fulfill my expectations and finally i meet with Jifftech and they gave me exceptional work. Really highly recommended.

Rajendra Singh
Rajendra Singh
5
2 days ago

I am learning here advance web development like wordpress, codeigniter, shopify. Sanjay sir is very tame and explaining every single thing very deeply. I am very grateful to him.

darshan apoorva
darshan apoorva
5
2 days ago

I personally recommended Jifftech for website development Training at Jodhpur because they are giving high attention on trainees and also giving opportunities to work on live projects, this is extremely helpful for me.

SONIYA SINGHAL
SONIYA SINGHAL
5
2 days ago

Just had done my business website from Jifftech and it was superb to took services from them. Thank you so much Sanjay and team.

Ricky Kumar
Ricky Kumar
5
2 days ago

Sanjay (Jifftech) went out of his way to understand the vague requirements I presented to him which was literally spelt like - "Create me a website". He translated this to a working website very quickly. Also helped me late in the evenings on the small changes. I would recommend him whole heartedly and will continue to work with him. I wish him good luck.

Pulak Kishor
Pulak Kishor
5
2 days ago

I could not be much happier with Jifftech. I just gave few adjectives of what I was looking for and they... prove it. I am extremely happy and Jifftech will be my web company forever. Perfect experience.

Narender Gehlot
Narender Gehlot
5
2 days ago

Enjoying Working at Jifftech. Very friendly environment and helpful colleagues. Loving to code here and learning everyday new things.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews