Jupiter SEO Experts

Jupiter SEO Experts

(9 reviews)
#91 in USA #1 in Jupiter
SEO Services
  • 18953 Still Lake Dr, Jupiter, FL 33458, USA
Claim Listing

Company Description

TOP SEO was created on our CEO Ken Wisnefski’s core principles of actually providing a service that helps clients succeed. Since we began as TOP SEO in 2008, we have continued to learn and refine our process as the industry evolves. Along the way we developed advanced quality control and reporting, internal

Review & Rating

Gerard d'Offay
Gerard d'Offay
5
2 days ago

A complete ConJob, don't be fooled! Unfortunately I have to give them a star to post this. As far as Im concerned there should be an option for negative stars!!! Not only did they upset my existing website but in the last 5 months of involvement with this entity I have nothing worthwhile to show for my capital investment. I have tried contacting them for a refund ( the contract which I signed stated a 100% refund if not happy with service or results), their website is down, their phone number does not work. I have spoken to the other two companies of similar name and they told me that I am not the first person to mistakenly call their company looking for a refund. The owner of JupiterSEOExperts, and PalmBeachVideoSEO are one and the same. Both of which don't work. His name is Joel Carlson, I was dealing with him through on of my employees so I have not spoken to him directly. He is a ghost, a conman, don't be fooled. He is off the grid. His profile is available on Linkdn.

Fred Fulkerson
Fred Fulkerson
5
2 days ago

I dont remember the last time I had problems with my website’s ranking on google since I hired them. My website never left the top 10. LOL. I owe it up to Jupiter SEO Experts. They know their stuff. SEO-wise, they’re the “go to” guys. They never wasted my time and they’ve always been realistic and truthful with their updates which I love about them. They don’t try to make things too perfect when they talk to me about my website’s status. When something goes wrong, they tell me and they fix it right away. Now that’s a reliable SEO company!

Roshan Katel
Roshan Katel
5
2 days ago

Before working with Jupiter SEO Experts I was very frustrated. I paid several companies to help get my website to page 1 of Google and I didn't get the results I was promised. When I found these guys in the news online I decided to give them a try and I'm glad I did. After a relatively short period of time my website is now on page 1 of Google for my keywords and I am finally getting phone calls form customers. Thanks for actually doing what you promised. Glenn S.

Ana Codero
Ana Codero
5
2 days ago

Jupiter SEO Experts helped me bring my website from basically no organic traffic (ranking on pages six to nine for most of our keywords) to now bringing in at least 1 new client per month. We're very satisfied.

Damid Smith
Damid Smith
5
2 days ago

I rarely ever write these things but the services in this case warranted a response. I hired them. They told me they could guarantee page 1 results and now less than 60 days in I have front page results for many of my local keywords. They did just what they said they would which I find to be a rare thing these days. Thanks.

Francis Watson
Francis Watson
5
2 days ago

If you need proper SEO work for your website, I recommend Jupiter SEO Experts. They were able to put my website on Google’s first page in just a few months. They can get your website to be on top too for sure. Nothing’s impossible for these guys. They have the skills to rank you up.

Jack Whitby
Jack Whitby
5
2 days ago

I have found Jupiter SEO Experts to be very knowledgeable and helpful in improving my presence on the internet. They do what they say they will do and in a timely manner. I have recommended them to other businesses.

Frank Wanniger
Frank Wanniger
5
2 days ago

Been getting more calls ever since I hired Jupiter SEO. I guarantee you that they are the best one in Florida so far. They have great customer service and can answer your SEO inquiries right away. So if you need someone reliable, efficient and professional, give these guys a call and no time of yours will be wasted.

Alex Valler
Alex Valler
5
2 days ago

I am very pleased with the services. They are very professional and reliable. I have received everything that was promised to me, and more. Joel goes above and beyond to make sure the customer(me) is happy. Not only is my business on the first page of Google, it is within the top 3, and has multiple listings. I plan to stay a customer for a long time. Will recommend service to others.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews