Paton Marketing

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • D-18, Jawahar Park, Devli, Khanpur, New Delhi-110062, India
Claim Listing

Company Description

Paton Marketing is a dynamic online marketing agency based in Miami, Florida. Being a leading digital marketing agency, we strive to assist our clients to dominate the market in their industry verticals over the Internet. We are passionate strategists who help businesses create, manage and monitor effective Internet marketing plans. Our customized strategies and techniques enable you to drive targeted traffic to your website and also improve conversion rates.

Review & Rating

Brittany Fowler
Brittany Fowler
5
2 days ago

Paton Marketing has been such a huge help designing our website. Billy Berrios is great! Always making weekly check-ins and stopping by to make sure everything is running smoothly! Paton is a great marketing concept to help growing companies succeed. Highly recommend such a great company with an excellence mindset for such amazing networking skills. Cheers to PATON!

Peter Nasca
Peter Nasca
5
2 days ago

Creating a new website can be a daunting task but when I finally decided to move ahead after exploring all the possible choices that decision was a very easy one; hire Paton Marketing! Let's get to what we all consider extremely important; pricing! Paton Marketing was very competitive. OK, but price alone isn't the only factor what about track record, again they fit the bill. The whole experience was seamless and working with their staff was a delight. The result, a top notch site that gets nothing but raves. I know the company might best be known for its SEO but don't sleep on their website design capabilities.

Luis Mejer
Luis Mejer
5
2 days ago

Paton Marketing has been a pleasure to work with. Their team is very professional and very easy to work with.

Jeri Rosenthal
Jeri Rosenthal
5
2 days ago

Our experience with Paton Marketing (Todd & Don) has been wonderful. We got to know them both personally being as we work in the same office building. They built or website and continue to do our SEO. Being as I am a novice at anything relating to internet marketing I have put my trust in Paton Marketing and they continue to surpass my expectations. The new leads keep coming to us from their efforts!!!

Brian Coryat
Brian Coryat
1
2 days ago

I've been working (and running) digital marketing companies since 1994 and have never had such a horrible experience with ANY company. Way over budget, way over deadline, final product unusable and I was forced to hire another development firm to fix it

berrios33
berrios33
5
2 days ago

Not only did we need an outstanding website to represent our company, we needed to have someone host as well as protect our site. Derek and his team were professionals thru the whole process. We needed the site up and running rather quickly and Paton Marketing delivered. We are now able to use our digital presence to drive our online lead generation.

Mitchell Marks
Mitchell Marks
5
2 days ago

I met Mr. Paton at an Urban League workshop. He did a fabulous job and I met with him with another person. Mr. Paton's command of the business and his knowledge of the information were extraordinary. During this time, he has managed to build my website and expand my business to the point of profitability. I am very pleased with the service and I recommend Mr. Paton's business highly.

David Reeves
David Reeves
5
2 days ago

As the owner of one of South Florida's most established public relations firms, I have been reluctant to recommend web site development and online marketing firms. That is until I started working with Todd Paton and his staff at Paton Marketing more than four years ago. His firm is incredibly reliable, professional, and delivers on all cylinders. He has designed web sites and online initiatives for several of my clients and I couldn't be happier with the relationship. I can confidently hand off the assignment and I know it will get done. Always professional, keeps to his budgets and gets it done on time. Do yourself a favor and work with this firm. His firm makes me look good. He'll make your firm look great, too.

Henry Calix
Henry Calix
5
2 days ago

This is by far the best online marketing company. They are so detailed and on point with everything. The team is always very responsive and pleasant to work with. They do exactly what they say they're going to do, they create content and market it like there's no tomorrow!

Harold Seigel
Harold Seigel
1
2 days ago

Mr. Todd Paton, Stop asking people to write fake reviews, you have no shame my brother. With total disrespect, Harold

Thomas Aronica
Thomas Aronica
5
2 days ago

Paton Marketing helped improve our online ranking immensely by providing world-class SEO services that increased our visibility. Their team was easy to work with and delivered the results on time and within budget.

Bob Sales
Bob Sales
5
2 days ago

If there was six stars to give, Paton would be getting them. From the time I started working with Paton they have been nothing short of amazing. From the attention to detail, to the quality of work and not to mention the response time to any and all requests I've had. It's refreshing to have a small business owner so heavily involved in customer interactions and let me not leave out the overall support from the Paton team. I wouldn't think of another company to do my digital marketing and will be using Paton for a very long time and will refer my entire network to Paton for these services!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews