PEERINFOTECH

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Shop No.2, Gali No.2, Hargobind Avenue, Majitha Road Amritsar – 143001
Claim Listing

Company Description

PEER INFOTECH is leading IT Solution provider and currently at the forefront of software technologies to serve the people across the world looking to their interest and demand. We spread our wings in the business of Application Development, Website & Multimedia Designing, Mobile Application Development, web hosting and corporate designing. We also provide Hardware, Networking, Security Systems and System Integration services in India.

Review & Rating

ashish sood
ashish sood
5
2 days ago

one of best web designer from.amritsar

munish peshawaria
munish peshawaria
5
2 days ago

Excellent service and very professional approach, technically sound understanding

GURDISH SINGH
GURDISH SINGH
5
2 days ago

Long experience of Peer infotech, Very good service, good sugession to improve business, excellent service

Deepika Kapoor
Deepika Kapoor
5
2 days ago

Satisfied with the website... very cooperative and brilliant team members... will refer to everyone

papu punjabi
papu punjabi
5
2 days ago

Since we are with peer infotech Mr. Kashiv helped us to achieve a good target with his web designing and online advertisement skills. We will highly recommend Peeringotech for webdesigning

Guruarjandevtravels Lakhbinder
Guruarjandevtravels Lakhbinder
5
2 days ago

very good experience with peer infratech owner Mr. kashiv is knowledgeble person and behavior is good.

deep arora
deep arora
5
2 days ago

One of the best website builders with 24 / 7 support. They are highly professional, very economical comparing to their competitors.

Deepak Sharma
Deepak Sharma
5
2 days ago

Best services... we are in business with this company for last 4 years... there services are really best ... for any type of it service its the exact right place...

Samrat Handa
Samrat Handa
5
2 days ago

Very helpful and genuine website developers. They not only helped me in choosing good themes for my website but also made it customer friendly. Brilliant work guys keep it up.

Mani Kapoor
Mani Kapoor
5
2 days ago

Good Service 👍Web design is not just about creating pretty layouts. It’s about understanding the marketing challenge behind your business.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews