Pertinax Solutions Pvt Ltd

(14 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Plot No. A-40, 604, I-Thum Building,Tower - A, Sec-62, Noida- 201301
Claim Listing

Company Description

At Pertinax Solutions, we design the root of success with our excellent services and expertise team. Strong ethics, commitment to serve the best and thrive for perfection leads our way to success and glory. With these values, we offer end-to-end e-marketing solution that includes every possible media publicity options.

Review & Rating

Laxmi Arun Kaushik
Laxmi Arun Kaushik
4
2 days ago

Pertinax Solution provide bulk sms, emails, radio add.......

Sonam Kapoor
Sonam Kapoor
4
2 days ago

Pertinax Solutions provide best services.

Pertinax Solutionss
Pertinax Solutionss
5
2 days ago

We provide all type of advertisements activities like Digital Promotion, Online Promotion, Bulk SMS, E-MAILERS, IVR , Toll Free Number, Radio Ads etc.

Mohit Aggarwal
Mohit Aggarwal
5
2 days ago

excellent services

Khushal Negi
Khushal Negi
3
2 days ago

very good service in sms and e-mail

Junaid Khan
Junaid Khan
5
2 days ago

Its very good place to promote your business..

Sumit Pal
Sumit Pal
4
2 days ago

pentinax solution is nice place to promote your business and product in lagre scale so please join.

Ruchi Seo
Ruchi Seo
4
2 days ago

Pertinax Solutions is the best place to promote your business and product.

Faim Malik
Faim Malik
5
2 days ago

If you think about Digital Marketing, Online Marketing and Radio Ads..... it never completed without "Pertinax Solutions".

Pertinax Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Pertinax Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
4
2 days ago

If you really wanna learn about marketing activities & its process in easy terms, then is the place you've gotta be in (y) :)

Zrestha Wear
Zrestha Wear
5
2 days ago

Too Good. Best service in Terms of #SMS, #Email, #Digital_Marketing, I have ever seen. No Delivery Issues & Working Perfectly

Pamela Scout Seo
Pamela Scout Seo
5
2 days ago

As per as my concern this company is reliable and authentic in the industry.

Syedasif Hussain
Syedasif Hussain
4
2 days ago

Happy with the services .. one the best company in this industry.....

Magnet India
Magnet India
5
2 days ago

Genuine Service. I have been using there service for 2 year now and found that they stick to their word.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews