PixelKare Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

(13 reviews)
SEO Services
  • #13, Pragati Enclave, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India, Pin:751016
Claim Listing

Company Description

We’re passionate about website designing and development. We transform inspired ideas into ingenious digital solutions.

Review & Rating

PRAGNYA PRAKASH NANDA
PRAGNYA PRAKASH NANDA
5
2 days ago

Experienced One Of The Most Innovative And Annalyzed Digital Marketing Companies Ever !!! Well Done Pixelkare.

chinmay sahoo
chinmay sahoo
5
2 days ago

A wonderful place to work for . I have been associated with Pixelkare for a while and enjoying my work and having a gud time ( :-) ) working at Pixelkare .

akila nathan
akila nathan
4
2 days ago

PixelKare is a team of Young aspirants. They strive to meet their Client's expectations and In our case they sure did.The team made special efforts to fulfil our Website Designing requirements and Would strongly recommend them.

Soumya Khamari
Soumya Khamari
4
2 days ago

With a bunch of creative & passionate people, Pixelkare has all the solutions for my technical problem i face every now and then. With great team comes brilliant ideas and that's where they're very reliable. Working with them have eased my worry so that i could work on what i'm best at, letting them doing their best, without worrying about websites, seo, security etc. Your money's in safe hand if u came here!

smita prangya mohanty
smita prangya mohanty
5
2 days ago

I have been working on pixelkare a little over a month and the company itself is great! I work with a lot of really smart and fun people and there is so much encouragement from management to work on career growth. I highly recommend this as a place to work.

Aishwarya Panda
Aishwarya Panda
5
2 days ago

PixelKare is a very good organisation where you can able to buildup your career without any second thought. One of the best start up company with a huge amount of project and it builds very impressive designs for its every client. Everyone is friendly and you can get a positive environment too. :)

Chandan Nayak
Chandan Nayak
5
2 days ago

I am working here since 3 years, I feel PixelKare is the best platform for making a good career. I have improved my skill in creativity, designing & development in Web designing field. I never seen before like PixelKare environment. I always feel like its a family.

Alok Jatti
Alok Jatti
5
2 days ago

Pixelkare really cares its clients as well as its employee. It excels others when it comes to Website designing, E- Commerce development and Digital marketing services. Working over here is simply amazing with technically skilled, motivated and fun loving team. It had been a great place I have ever worked.

Thriveni Brooklyn Estate
Thriveni Brooklyn Estate
5
2 days ago

Great Web Designing Team. Keep up the Good Work!!!

Sankar Prasad Mohanty
Sankar Prasad Mohanty
5
2 days ago

Pixelkare takes care of all pixels of individualized digital world. We have experienced a true professionalism at Pixelkare during the development of our Website. The continuous quantum of Technical Support received from Pixelkare is really need-based and praiseworthy. The incessant work of Technical Support Department has carried the quality of our website to the top. We appreciate the efforts of Pixelkare, as we have got a perfect, dynamic, unique and viewer friendly website which is easily accessible to the stakeholders of higher education. Thanks to Team Pixelkare. (Dr. Sankar Prasad Mohanty, Lecturer in Education and Chief Coordinator of Website, Brajrajnagar College, Brajrajnagar)

Ramesh Ch. Agrawala
Ramesh Ch. Agrawala
5
2 days ago

If you cannot do great things, you can surely do small things in a great way as you believe mediocrity will never do. I assume you all are capable of doing something better. I think you all are also people of excellence, also can go the extra mile to do what's right because you suppose excellence is to do a common thing in an uncommon way. But still i can not remain but saying, “Focus on making yourself better, not on thinking that you are better.”

Ajay Kumar Tudu
Ajay Kumar Tudu
5
2 days ago

All the team members of PixelKare Solutions Pvt. Ltd. are absolutely fantastic. Mr. Kishore is a very nice and friendly person who takes the time to make sure you understand everything about the project and answers every question. Before starting the website I had very little knowledge, but I gained a lot from PixelKare Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Kishore also gives very innovative ideas for my website. Thanks PixelKare Solutions Pvt. Ltd. for making my Ideas to reality.

sachikanta mishra
sachikanta mishra
3
2 days ago

best seo organisation but they are not good in the field of development..



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews