PlacementSEO

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 714 Park Street, Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania
Claim Listing

Company Description

Thoughtful, knowledgeable, experienced, proven. All characteristics that each search engine optimization expert here at PlacementSEO is eager to share. Leveraging proven strategies that increase consumer search visibility for business, we’re excited to help you increase your overall bottom line. Search engine optimization, to social media marketing, to influencer marketing, our team has what it takes to help your business reach the next level.


HOW WE CAN HELP

Review & Rating

Danny Pardoe
Danny Pardoe
5
2 days ago

Excellent staff to work with! They increased my organic traffic by 47% over the course of 3 months. My margins went up and my sales skyrocketed.

Sage Harper
Sage Harper
5
2 days ago

An incredible SEO company!

Jonathan Mack
Jonathan Mack
5
2 days ago

Fantastic company! Highly recommend! One of the best SEO companies we've ever used.

Steven Ireland
Steven Ireland
5
2 days ago

They are a top notch SEO company! Extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with and most importantly....they raised my rankings in no time!

Brett Boese
Brett Boese
5
2 days ago

I have had experience in the past with some of these so-called "SEO gurus" but the guys at PlacementSEO really know what they are doing. I had a hard time in the past with organic growth with some of the companies I tried before but I finally got my money's worth. I have never felt so secure in my own online credibility with my business and I have these guys to thank for it! Thank you!

Cloud Culture
Cloud Culture
5
2 days ago

Jeff is great! helping us out alot with SEO

Matthew Woodley
Matthew Woodley
5
2 days ago

PlacementSEO have been outstanding and the results we're seeing are truly phenomenal. Our search present in Google was almost non-existent before and now we are receiving lead after lead. I couldn't be more happy with the service. Thanks guys!

John King
John King
5
2 days ago

I have been working with PlacementSEO for quite some time as both a customer, and an employee. Well before I began formally working with PlacementSEO I had been using their expertise which focused on press releases pertaining to one of my other companies. Because of the expertise in which the team at PlacementSEO offered, brand awareness for my parent company has never been stronger. This team rocks, and will do all that they can to see you succeed with your online marketing goals. USE THEM.

Trey Box
Trey Box
5
2 days ago

First off, thank you! About a month ago I called PlacementSEO and had a consultation about my business ( auto mobile detailing/ Mobile mechanic ) After I let them know how I would like to be ranked on Google, they sent me a detailed outline of what they were going to do for my business. From directory placement, back linking, a proper landing, page, and google ads... I was completely blown back about what I didn't know. I want to say thank you guys for getting me to the top, and keeping me there! What I spent on your services I got back in a week, I will be telling all of my friends in the future about you all. All the best, Trey

Mac Frederick
Mac Frederick
5
2 days ago

John and his team are the best and really know their stuff. The off page and content strategy for backlinking is second to none. They crush it with results and really provide practical value to clients. Thanks for the help!

Logan Jensen
Logan Jensen
5
2 days ago

Placementseo really exceeded my expectations. I want to say thank you for helping my father's company company get ranked online & create great exposure. I highly recommend Placementseo! 5 stars



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews