Pointersoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

(14 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 321, Hari Nagar Aashram, New Delhi - 110014
Claim Listing

Company Description

Pointer Soft Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Since 2009 as a private limited company headquartered at New Delhi, India. It is promoted by a group of Engineers and Technocrats, having rich experience in the software industry. Their combined expertise along with a tireless dedication to customer service has enabled the company to rapidly expand business throughout the globe.

Review & Rating

Er Raghu Nandan Saroj
Er Raghu Nandan Saroj
5
2 days ago

It's great to have such good company who focuses on customer services along with great efficiency in work as well

Anushka Sharma
Anushka Sharma
5
2 days ago

Pointersoft created my website and it's just awesome. Great work team!

Doli Nain
Doli Nain
5
2 days ago

Pointersoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. was awesome. Quick, professional, and very efficient! He was not only accessible but very helpful. This really is a one- stop shop for your Web design needs! Thanks again!

Shrestha Bhowmick
Shrestha Bhowmick
5
2 days ago

They made an awesome website.. good job done.. keep up the good work guys.. �

Haji Ansarullah
Haji Ansarullah
5
2 days ago

Best company for website designing. I would like to suggest you for the website designing by pointersoft

Raghu Pundir
Raghu Pundir
5
2 days ago

Best company for web development i suggest you to design your website by pointersoft

Shilpi Singh
Shilpi Singh
5
2 days ago

Best Company of done Website Design Delhi

Sushil Panwar
Sushil Panwar
5
2 days ago

We aspire to integrate our ingenious expertise and resources to devise unique attributes that will give customer’s brand an exclusive positioning and identity in the target market. Our approach will be focused to attain sustained visibility and success for our clients.

Sanchay Sisodia
Sanchay Sisodia
5
2 days ago

A well known brand in website development. If you are looking for a website development company then pointersoft is the best option for you

Sayed Ali
Sayed Ali
5
2 days ago

Good Services . Keep it up...I really like your services..

Anuradha Tomar
Anuradha Tomar
4
2 days ago

I am very pleased with the outcome of my website. I found Pointersoft Technology Pvt Ltd . easy to deal with and they took on board all of my requirements. Communication was excellent and the service fast. I was able to pop into their office whenever I felt like it. I was kept abreast of all developments and asked for feed back on all projects. I hope to continue working with them on any future products.

Seema Gautam
Seema Gautam
5
2 days ago

"Great service, great price and great results. I have used other web design companies, but was never satisfied. I am 100% completely satisfied with pointersoft technology pvt ltd. Web Design Company. I will recommend this company to anyone and everyone. They made the process easy and fun. Thank you pointersoft"

Amita Tomar
Amita Tomar
5
2 days ago

"Having my website created by Pointersoft Technologies , I was able to increase my consumer base by 60 percent! The professionalism and individualism of the customer service I received from Pointersoft Technologies is unparalleled. To see that this web design company was able to create my vision on the web was incredible as they did not leave out any details and collaborated with me through the process to assure that I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend Pointersoft Technologies , to everyone!"

Tina Sharma
Tina Sharma
5
2 days ago

I am very pleased with the re-design of my website by Pointersoft Technologies It has been several years now that I did not feel connected with my previous website - it was cold and looked typical of other realty companies which is what you get when you use a template-type website design. However, Pointersoft Technologies with me and helped me identify a design that is personalized, warm and easy to browse. Thus far, my past clients who have visited the website like the look & feel of it, and so do I. I would highly recommend Pointersoft Technologies to any business/individual.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews