POP Creative Group, Inc

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 7230 SW 39th Terrace, Miami, FL 33155
Claim Listing

Company Description

We are an experienced web design and internet marketing agency sworn to creating attractive and effective websites that attract more clients and boost your bottom line.

Review & Rating

Maria Garcia
Maria Garcia
5
2 days ago

Pop creative helped me redesign my website. I am very satisfied with their work. The staff are very nice, friendly, and easy to work with. I am very happy with their services. It's hard to find people to do business with the right way. They have earned our trust and will continue to do business with them again in the future.

Johnny @ JohnnyChenSEO
Johnny @ JohnnyChenSEO
5
2 days ago

Working with Pop Creatives is great. They are smart and friendly. They were able to answer all my questions and offered me solutions that worked. I refer my clients who need web design work done and Pop Creatives have performed brilliantly. Great company!

VX POWER
VX POWER
5
2 days ago

We have worked with POP Creative on 2 projects and both have exceeded our expectations. These guys KNOW THEIR STUFF! The staff is friendly, professional, innovative and extremely knowledgeable in both web design and online marketing. More importantly, they are dependable and always willing to help which is hard to come by!

Victor Gonzalez
Victor Gonzalez
5
2 days ago

I'm reviewing POP Creative not as a client but as an employee. We're a fun and creative workplace with a deep sense of humility and passion. Everyone is aligned behind a common goal: building amazing websites and helping clients grow online. We're inspired to do great work every day and this is truly the most exciting and empowering place I have ever worked. As the saying goes, "Happy Employees = Happy Customers" and so it's no suprise that I highly recommend POP Creative to help take your business to the next level. Visit our website to check out our latest projects.

Joseph Fernandez
Joseph Fernandez
5
2 days ago

Knowledgeable staff, great desigers and ETHICAL (which is hard to find in Miami). Definitely recommend them. Ask for Aaron or Alex. Two thumbs up!

Ron Greenstein
Ron Greenstein
5
2 days ago

Alex the owner is the nicest and the most helpful person you'll ever meet. He is patient and will do anything to make sure you are happy with the results no matter what. I am very happy with the website he build for me. Alex is very professional, including his team. The website looks amazing!! I would 100% recommend him to anyone. I dealt with many other companies before but this company is so easy do work with which is always a welcome thing.

Iris Arden
Iris Arden
5
2 days ago

Highly recommended !! We recently opened another Branch in Miami to our 31 years Branch in New York. We hired this company to redesign our website which was too old. I dealt with multiple web designers in the past and it was horrible experience. This company is accommodating from A to Z. The owner is so patient helped us fix issues after hours and during the weekend when our IT couldn't solve. We are so happy we found this vendor amazing customer service and reasonable prices. Amazing experience.

joe fasano
joe fasano
5
2 days ago

Impressed with quality of work and staff. My business doubled once Alex and his staff re-designed my site. Thank You money well spent.

Alexandra del Valle
Alexandra del Valle
5
2 days ago

Pop Creative is great to work with. Aaron made sure every single need for our website was met and in a timely fashion.

Kristen J
Kristen J
5
2 days ago

Pop Creative has been great throughout the entire process of our web design. We had a very extensive and detailed site that needed to be updated and they hit the ball out of the park. Aaron really had a creative eye that between his edits and mine we pushed each other to really achieve an outstanding site. A very ethical and trustworthy company and they don't try and sell you products you don't need which is refreshing. I really trust and value their opinion and you will not be disappointed.

Cryo Xtreme
Cryo Xtreme
5
2 days ago

The guys at pop creative did an awesome job on our web design. Not only did they build an awesome website but they helped us rank #1 in Google. Highly recommend pop creative!

Angelica Vassallo
Angelica Vassallo
5
2 days ago

I'm happy and genuinely impressed with how our company website turned out! POP Creative is a wonderful company and will work hard until you are satisfied with your site. I would recommend them to anyone!



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews