Post Affiliate Pro

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 3616 Kirkwood Highway, Suite A #1130, Wilmington, DE 19808
Claim Listing

Company Description

We chose to use Post Affiliate Pro as our affiliate software, for tracking leads, registrations and sales commissions. Getting started was easy, and the support team was extremely helpful and responsive to our questions as we fine tuned our setup and testing of our campaigns prior to launching.

Review & Rating

Amy McClain
Amy McClain
5
2 days ago

We are very pleased with PAP Software and while we had a few issues with the integration in the beginning, the support team was very helpful and responsive. Thanks for all the help!

Susana Later
Susana Later
5
2 days ago

We had such a great experience with Post Affiliate Pro! Their customer service is top notch and worked with us daily to customize the product until it fit our needs exactly. Amazing communication, follow up and interaction. Would definitely recommend using them and getting in contact with their great support team!

Warren Knox
Warren Knox
5
2 days ago

More than 5 years running we have been really satisfied with Post Affiliate Pro. It is easy to use and easy to implement. Very short learning curve and really easy to customize. Cost effective and handles corporate growth capacity easily. If you don't like headaches, Start with Post Affiliate Pro. Confident you will be glad you did. Out of the bunch of things good with Post Affiliate pro is the excellent customer service. Only downside, you need to know some marketing and banner or add creation to get the best use.

Leila Smith
Leila Smith
4
2 days ago

The customer service for Post Affiliate Pro is excellent. Every time we have an issue, all we have to do is submit our order number and an agent will gladly tell us why we were having the sort of outcome that we did. The program is very customizable and the team gave good assistance when setting it up to communicate with our website.

Chris Hammond
Chris Hammond
5
2 days ago

This is the 3rd affiliate platform we tried for our business. We tried "Refersion" and "OmniStar" and both of those had trouble accurately tracking conversions. With PostAffiliate Pro I finally feel as if we have a robust and reliable platform that we can use to grow and scale our affiliate program!

Daniel Pope
Daniel Pope
5
2 days ago

This is one of the best affiliate programs that I've found. We use it every day for a large DIY/refinishing supply company. I compared a lot of other SAAS solutions before deciding on this one, and I'm glad I did!

Jose Giammanco
Jose Giammanco
5
2 days ago

The platform is very complete and customizable. And the customer service is the best I have found: they have a documented answaer for all and the personnel is very well prepared to reply any question. 6 stars if possible.

Walter Cherry
Walter Cherry
5
2 days ago

This is a great program and I've tried 3 others and this my last stop. I love it and my family love also.

David Block
David Block
5
2 days ago

I highly recommend PAP. We looked at multiple affiliate platforms for our business and PAP was the most robust, scalable, and versatile that we could find. We did have some learning curve/integration challenges in the very beginning, but PAP support worked with us daily to get everything working correctly. They even built a custom plugin for a specific issue we had that greatly helped us automate the entire affiliate commission process. Great customer service and great overall platform.

Le Tim
Le Tim
1
2 days ago

In 5 Years of the existenz of your facebook site - suddenly that ONE DAY was there - I mean 20% off all your 5-Star Ratings on one day? Well dont we all wish us more such days? Was planning to buy your software for a longer time now, but in fact: This shit kinda just ruin your reputation in my case...



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews