Power Digital Marketing

(11 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 2251 San Diego Avenue, Suite A250 San Diego, CA 92110
Claim Listing

Company Description

Power Digital is an agency that helps companies understand digital marketing and realize the opportunity gaps online within their industry. We use forward thinking data propelled digital strategy to connect people who love a client’s services or products and introduce them to the brand online.

Review & Rating

Silvana Carpanzano
Silvana Carpanzano
5
2 days ago

As our business and company continues to grow so is our Strategic Marketing Partnership. Power Digital has and continues to prove themselves as leaders and a true partner. Their team is an extension of ours. We look forward to continued success together!

Brandon Stapper
Brandon Stapper
5
2 days ago

I love Power Digital. I thought I just needed SEO but they showed me how to increase my revenue through conversion and email marketing. We have seen a significant increase in leads. Thanks guys!

Adam Dailey
Adam Dailey
5
2 days ago

Awesome team. Fair pricing. I hired them for a project that eventually turned into something bigger. …More

Linda Johnson
Linda Johnson
5
2 days ago

Power Digital's customer service is exceptional! The presentation and follow up to our needs has gone well beyond our expectations.

Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith
5
2 days ago

The team was very knowledgeable and prepared a marketing strategy that was tailored to meet my company's needs. In the past we have had a lot of trouble with our B2B Marketing, and we couldn't find a firm that could get the results that we wanted. Thankfully I got connected via a referral from a friend to Power Digital and I am very satisfied with the results.

Jehv Gold
Jehv Gold
5
2 days ago

We couldn't be more pleased with the marketing work (SEO and email) Power Digital is doing for us. They are extremely skilled and technical, and deliver measurable results. They are also very personable.

Justin Kesner
Justin Kesner
5
2 days ago

Power Digital is an amazing company that has changed the way my company, Amity Insurance Agency, Inc., acquires customers online. In the insurance business gaining customers via online marketing is very competitive. We have worked with dozens of internet marketing firms in the past, many over promised and under delivered. The Power Digital team took an opposite approach. They thoroughly analyzed our accounts and prepared a "goals forecast" from which the results were data driven. They understood our clients and knew exactly how to attract similar prospects. Over the past year they not only achieved our mutual threshold for new business client, but became a true strategic marketing partner to our organization. I highly recommend working with Power Digital if you are serious about Internet Marketing.

Luke Dominy
Luke Dominy
5
2 days ago

The team at Power Digital has been a major help to the growth of our company and evolution of our marketing initiatives. They made a point to really understand our business, competition and goals. Every recommendation they have given us has been driven by data, well thought out and in our best interest. Working with such a talented agency has been really refreshing and has given our company that extra strategy and horse power to do things in marketing we never thought were possible. Highly respect the company and recommend Power Digital Marketing for strategy and execution support on your marketing campaigns."

Jennifer Schmitt
Jennifer Schmitt
5
2 days ago

Power Digital was a major asset to my sales team and really helped us set up a process and campaigns to constantly generate leads. Prior to working with PDM on our Internet Marketing we had no consistent lead source from online and had tried multiple times to generate a predictable lead source. I highly recommend Power Digital to any company who feels their past agency experiences have fallen short or are not hitting their goals. These guys are very transparent, honest and have a team of experts. Thanks for all the help!

Lauren Westbrook
Lauren Westbrook
5
2 days ago

We couldn't be happier with Power Digital Marketing! Our team manager is so organized and responsive and very pleasant to work with. She is juggling a lot of short-term projects for us right now that require intensive work in addition to more long-term projects that require steady work. She has kept on top of everything. All members of the team do what they promise and deliver the results in a timely fashion. We feel we are in very good hands.

Nick Brune
Nick Brune
5
2 days ago

I could not be more happy with the team at Power Digital. They have not just transformed our website to ensure it's optimized and working to its full potential but they are delivering results. They have hit the goals they set us at the start and continue to grow and develop our partnership. For me and my team, we have the confidence to know that the online presence is taken care of so we can concentrate on our day jobs! Brilliant team, brilliant results. Could not ask for more.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews