PR In A Box

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
  • Unit 3, Galaxy House, 32 Leonard Street, London, EC2A4LZ
Claim Listing

Company Description

PR In A Box is an interactive platform designed by PR Professionals to teach you the skills and provide you with the tools and resources required to achieve and generate media coverage without the requirement of a huge marketing budget.

Review & Rating

Dani Labi
Dani Labi
5
2 days ago

LOVE PR in a Box, its invaluable for me as a small business owner. I have all the tools to achieve my goals and am reaching my target market with hands on professional support.

clare laitd
clare laitd
5
2 days ago

Been using pr in a box for my business and it is simple to use and provides what I need without costly agency involvement. Its well worth it

Ellie Horwell
Ellie Horwell
5
2 days ago

Heard about PR in a Box from a friend, and we are using it for the launch of our new interiors retail business. I'm finding it super easy to follow, it's really demystified the whole process for me, completely delighted with it... and it's saved us a fortune!

Cj Holden
Cj Holden
5
2 days ago

The contacts in the database are incredible. Plus so easy to navigate and use. Really happy with the system!

kate phipps
kate phipps
5
2 days ago

Love PR in a box Allows people across the charity in key roles to generate great content and get traction locally whilst staying within our overall guidelines And it’s fun to use

Alex von Möll
Alex von Möll
5
2 days ago

Such a clever idea, perfect for all starter organisations that want the exposure and strategy execution but don't necessarily have the budget. Super intuitive to use. It is basically like having a big PR company retained at a fraction of the cost.

Fiona Morgan
Fiona Morgan
5
2 days ago

This is such a genius idea and incredible tool for Small/Medium business. It gives me the experts at hand to assist in press releases as well as the invaluable contacts in the press world and all this without breaking the bank. Thank you, thank you PR In A Box.

Gillian Rae
Gillian Rae
5
2 days ago

Pr In a Box is such a simple but brilliant concept that allows smaller businesses without the budget or expertise to manage a PR agency, to have real influence and access to something which has so often been prohibitively expensive before. The support is incredible and it does exactly what it suggests. I'm really pleased with it and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others.

Donna French
Donna French
5
2 days ago

As a small company I always thought it was impossible to afford a professional support team. Now that I've used PR in a box I know that's not the case. The expertise it affords me has changed the way I, and my clients, view my business. I feel truly confident that my company is moving in the right direction now and that's all thanks to PR in a box.

Luke Jackson
Luke Jackson
5
2 days ago

I Started using PR in box a couple of months ago after a friend told me about it. Really pleased with the layout, ease of use, and the service from the support team has so far been second to none. Great value for money. If you run a small business like me, I would highly recommend this as it is a great tool to help promote your company and easily monitor the performance of your various marketing activities.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews