Premier SEO Ninjas

(10 reviews)
SEO Services
Verified
  • 333 Washington Ave N #300, Minneapolis, MN 55401

Company Description

Premier SEO Ninjas is a Minneapolis SEO agency that may have had very modest beginnings in 2009 yet, in such a short span of time, has grown to become one of the world’s most respected and most sought-after provider of high-quality, high-impact search engine optimization services to help businesses crush their competition. We’ve helped these businesses multiply their bottom line, create and establish a unique brand image, and define the success of their organization. We may be known as a provider of Minneapolis SEO services, but it is not the only service that we offer. Search engine optimization is just part of the whole gamut of successful digital marketing services; equally important are web design and development, social media marketing, link-building, video marketing, and brand development.

Review & Rating

CP Wilson Group
CP Wilson Group
5
2 days ago

I have worked with Premier SEO Ninjas on a couple of projects. Their expertise will certainly take your company where you need to go.

Paul Lynn
Paul Lynn
5
2 days ago

Suburb SEO Professionals at Premier SEO Ninjas! We had a website built, SEO services, video marketing, and social media management services, the whole package and we'll continue to use them. Worth every single penny for the multitude of growth and revenue.

Seals Ponver
Seals Ponver
5
2 days ago

Premier SEO Ninjas succeeded in getting out clients' sites to #1 rankings where other methods had failed. You can trust that Premier SEO Ninjas has done the hard work analyzing Google thoroughly. They don't use "black hat" methods they always follow the rules. Even after Google algorithm changes our client's sites stayed intact. I'm giving my 5-star recommendation to Premier SEO Ninjas because they've been able to help us multiply revenue for seven different businesses.

Adams James
Adams James
5
2 days ago

Premier SEO Ninjas has done outstanding things for our business growth and our online presence. Prior to working with Premier SEO Ninjas, we attempted to run our own PPC campaigns with very low results (wasting a lot of money). After bringing in Premier SEO Ninjas, who understands our needs and is very attentive, the phone is ringing off the hook. Thank you for helping us triple our profits! We give them the highest regard for their skill set and highly recommend them for any company's website building and online presence.

Roxanne Hagen-Jones
Roxanne Hagen-Jones
5
2 days ago

Wow Wow Wow! Love the team at Premier SEO Ninjas! I wanted to blow past my competitors and blow up our phones and that's just what happened. 3X increase in the amount of clients for our cosmetic surgery practice since starting their work. I rarely make recommendations but these internet marketing experts cannot be beat.

Eric McClain
Eric McClain
5
2 days ago

There are so many internet marketers out there how do you choose? For us, it was easy because we were shown up front the value of the search engine marketing services. If we were to pay for google click ads we'd be paying three times as much as what we paid for phenomenal SEO services from Premier SEO Ninjas. It was a total no-brainer to get started. Be smart and choose them to help you.

Belinda Pace
Belinda Pace
5
2 days ago

When a service is as good as this one is you just have to tell everyone about it. Not all companies have the same proficiency, believe me I know, we've hired seven other people and almost gave up. So glad we stuck in there. Elizabeth and her team are top notch and really know what is currently working (important due to all the changing algorithms really think all the other agencies are baffled). Excellent quality, results, and exponential revenue that came from working with Premier SEO Ninjas. Complete God send!

Jim Stoltz
Jim Stoltz
5
2 days ago

Before working with Premier SEO Ninjas we relied on clicks from a directory listing where hundreds of other attorneys advertised their businesses. Sure we got some business but we wanted to take control of our own destiny with digital marketing. Ecstatic about our five number one rankings and they are holding steady! We love the new problem of hiring more staff to serve our expanded law practice. It was a great decision to hire them. We'll be continuing a long-term relationship with this company.

Sean Donald
Sean Donald
5
2 days ago

Very impressed with Ms. Engen's knowledge and skill. She showed us exactly what we were missing and specifically what we needed to do to beat our competitors. I was thinking with other agencies there may be guesswork on how to do SEO, but not with Elizabeth. We interviewed over 20 companies and this one was the one for us. There is an exact science to ranking in the search engines and she showed us how she planned to do it. So we let her and we gained our freedom. Our phone has been ringing non-stop and we're getting more clients than we expected.

Robert Smith
Robert Smith
5
2 days ago

Premier SEO Ninjas - they only work with one client in each city in an industry at a time. I would have paid double to achieve the magnificent results that we did. I applaud their team for going above and beyond to produce for us. The highest praise from a loyal advocate and fan.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews