Prevoir Infotech Private Limited

(12 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 90A, Gayatri Nagar B, Near Maharani Farm, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018
Claim Listing

Company Description

Prevoir Infotech, born on 24th April in the year 2012. It took 3 years to know WHY our organization exists. We are an ISO 9001:2008 Government certified private limited company which has a great constitution for Digital Marketing, Softwares, IT & Business Consulting.

We have offices at Jaipur, Delhi & Agra with a team of highly experienced digital marketers, highly qualified minds and great business leaders which is truly fulfilling the meaning of Prevoir (To Plan/Think One Step Ahead). By focusing on specific business-oriented goals we are delivering the services with the help of technology and by making them more visible, more accessible at affordable pricing.

Review & Rating

dinu sharma
dinu sharma
5
2 days ago

Nice company

kavita tanwar
kavita tanwar
5
2 days ago

I very Happy that i am part of this company, Very Supportive Staff and Boss also, Best Experience,

Sunny Sharma
Sunny Sharma
5
2 days ago

Great company to work with

Ankit Katara
Ankit Katara
5
2 days ago

Love the atmosphere and working with prevoir. Great support with client and employee satisfaction

Baljinder Kr
Baljinder Kr
5
2 days ago

Prevoir Infotech is such an excellent IT company in Jaipur. The working environment is very good and all of staff members helping each other in every problem.

Vikash kumar
Vikash kumar
5
2 days ago

I completed my College training from prevoir. They are really good and give lot of attention s to all trainees. Thank u prevoir for making me placed.

Shreya Sharma
Shreya Sharma
5
2 days ago

Prevoir is a most wonderful software company. They delivered the work fast as i expected. The work culture is great and employees are very professional.

Abhishek Jain
Abhishek Jain
4
2 days ago

After hopping from one vendor to another for the development of my website and several failed attempts, I finally got to know about Prevoir Infotech which is a company comprising of self motivated individuals who are eager to deliver quality.

Ashok itdc
Ashok itdc
5
2 days ago

Well managed IT team with experience of handling big hotels. Have been handling our IT AMC since our tender last year. Happy to award them again in future if they qualify.

idioIT Consulting
idioIT Consulting
5
2 days ago

Good Company to deal with. We contacted them for IT team outsourcing for our client in hospitality sector and service was really good. Have wide range of products and services best suited for hotels & restaurants.

Ashish Srivastava
Ashish Srivastava
4
2 days ago

Our search ends at Prevoir Infotech when we are looking for outsourcing our digital branding. They have young minds with new ideas and unlimited creativity. Very much professional approach and well versed with their job. Delivered me more than what expected.

Shivangi Sharma
Shivangi Sharma
5
2 days ago

Great place to learn and enhance your skills. Equal opportunities to everyone and a fun place to work.It's a good experience to work with Prevoir Infotech Pvt. Ltd



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews