Primal Space

(8 reviews)
SEO Services
  • 30 Morrison Street, EH38BJ Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Claim Listing

Company Description

The core philosophy of our company is to create beautiful websites that grab the user’s attention giving a real wow factor immediately on entry. This we always aim to do without draining our client’s entire marketing budget. We believe that it is possible to create a premium feel web space, without the premium price.

Review & Rating

Simon Garnett
Simon Garnett
5
2 days ago

I chose Primal Space to create a website for my new landscape design practice. I've set up a website myself before but wanted to do it properly this time with the aid of a professional and I'm delighted with my choice in Primal Space. They afforded me exactly the right blend of input at my end as well as the expertise and insight I required to bring my idea to the internet - not an easy thing to deliver. I would consider the service I was provided with to be excellent value for money, and that's before I consider the attention to detail, patience and sound advise I was given - and the speed with which this website was created. I'll be recommending PS to anyone who is looking to create their own site. Simon Garnett.

97 Black
97 Black
5
2 days ago

Primal Space showed great attention to detail to everything I asked for in our website build, as well as coming up with lots of great ideas we hadn't thought of ourselves! Great, speedy support and easy to understand explanations of every part of the process, from the most basic points through to some much more complex. I'd have no hesitation in recommending them for a website build.

Aaden Black
Aaden Black
5
2 days ago

Blair at Primal Space did an excellent job of creating our new hairdressing website. He explained everything that he needed from us clearly in order to create the brief, and then translated into a design that we are very happy with. We also received excellent value for money, not just for the time Blair spent personally to make our website just the way we want it, but for the quality of the end product. Would happily recommend Primal Space to anyone requiring a website, big or small.

Bnbhost Ltd
Bnbhost Ltd
5
2 days ago

After continuously working with web designers who didn't seem to get what we were looking for Blair has been a breath of fresh air. He just go it, from start to finish and he has been a pleasure to work with. We are delighted with the end product (almost complete! :).

Alan Chalmers
Alan Chalmers
5
2 days ago

Blair and Primal Space have been really great in working with me to devleop our new web sites to make them mobile friendly and up to date.

Eilidh Sutherland
Eilidh Sutherland
5
2 days ago

I cannot recommend Primal Space and Blair highly enough. I was at a stage with my website where I need to move to a higher quality, easy to use, professional website and Blair offered all of this in abundance. I'm absolutely delighted with how beautiful my website is and I'm so proud of how it looks and the work that has gone in to make it happen. Blair worked hard to get things finished and was always willing to go over and above to make sure I was happy with the result. I now have a website that I can share proudly - it's beautiful, clean, user friendly and easy to navigate! I cannot recommend Blair and Primal Space enough - he's a credit to the web world and a real pleasure to work alongside. Thank you a million times over Blair, you've created something that I dreamed of!

Philippa Drucquer
Philippa Drucquer
5
2 days ago

it has been an absolute delight to work with Primal Space. We are thrilled with the new website and we have had great feedback from our customers. Blair has been incredibly helpful from start to finish - always quick to respond and very patient despite my many requests! I would highly recommend, thanks again!

Sunshine Yoga
Sunshine Yoga
5
2 days ago

Primal space did an amazing job at revamping my old boring website, to something that really stands out. Primal Space were great at giving sound advice, being incredibly helpful and being able to interpret ideas and make them even better in the process. I would highly recommend Primal Space to anyone thinking of creating a website from scratch or wanting to re-do their existing website. It is completely worth it. Thank you so much.



People Also View

  • MVM Infotech
    0.5
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    1.2
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • SEO Manchester Ltd
    0.1
    44 reviews
  • Digital Web Services Group Ltd
    0.1
    69 reviews
  • Maksansolutions
    0.1
    69 reviews