Reputation.com

Reputation.com

(10 reviews)
#85 in USA
SEO Services
  • 1001 Marshall Street, 3rd Floor, Redwood City, CA 94063
Claim Listing

Company Description

Reputation.com helps large organizations with hundreds or thousands of consumer-facing locations ensure that their star ratings and reviews reflect the truth about the service they provide.

Review & Rating

Shila Kumar
Shila Kumar
5
2 days ago

The best place to work ever! I temped there for about a month and it was really great!

Mike Grimm
Mike Grimm
5
2 days ago

Our automotive dealership has been using reputation dot com for a number of years now, and could not be more pleased with their products, professionalism, and customer service. Highly recommended!

Velde Ford
Velde Ford
5
2 days ago

Taylor is creative. Helpful. He is my go to guy! This pairing up with Reputation. Com has been such a blessing to me! Helping us in our new technology world. Thanks to all of you- especially Taylor!

Neil Bedi
Neil Bedi
5
2 days ago

Our company's experience with Reputation has been outstanding. No matter how big, or how small, our questions have been during the on-boarding process, their staff has been fast, courteous, and accurate with their responses.

Lisa Kauf
Lisa Kauf
5
2 days ago

Have been working with Reputation for over 2 years and have had excellent customer service with Steve! Always helping when I need it and on top of my requests! Very easy and great to work with!

Michael McLaughlin
Michael McLaughlin
5
2 days ago

Elisa was instrumental in helping us multiple times and was able (over the course of about 3 days-our fault, not hers) get us up and running with our tablet. She was quick to follow up with strategic information in laymen's terms that made it simple to implement.

Danielle Lee
Danielle Lee
5
2 days ago

Everything you need from one source! I work for the Napleton Automotive group as their Corporate customer service representative as well as their reputation manager and I work closely with our rep, Jackie T. She is amazing!! In my experience this company has a good handle on what customer service is and they go above and beyond to make sure our company's needs are met and satisfied!! Working with Jackie ensures that these things, whatever they may be, are handled with a smile and we're never made to feel like a burden or any task is too large or hard. Keep it up reputation .com!! You've made my job and many others a lot easier p.s. someone give Jackie a raise!!

Kelly Fry
Kelly Fry
5
2 days ago

We've been very impressed by our relationship with Reputation. Not only have we been able to finally claim and manage our multitude of business listings that were vastly outdated and incorrect, we have been able to improve our star rating beyond expectations. The service is always responsive and they routinely innovate with new features that are meaningful to my work. I highly recommend them.

Steven Nathman
Steven Nathman
5
2 days ago

At Crest Lincoln of Woodbridge/Crest Auto Mall, we've had a very good experience with Reputation. They have been responsive to our questions and needs, generous with their time, and have given us sound advice about increasing our review volume. Joey Isaac is our FordDirect Product Specialist through the Social Media & Reputation Management and Joey knows his stuff, is fun and easy to work with, and has been helpful to our business. Thanks for your hard work, Joey and Reputation! -The Team at Crest Auto Mall

Kelly Patterson
Kelly Patterson
5
2 days ago

We have experienced very positive interactions and results in working with Reputation. Page likes increased, reviews were speedily responded to, and any negative reviews handled effectively. We were inexperienced with the plethora of digital platforms for social 'expression,' but I learned a lot through the expertise, suggestions and patience of the team. Jonathan, James, Joey ...they all knew me by name and were quick to respond, offer actions for improvement, and answer questions whenever I called. And also important, our companies developed a relationship where we felt our business was appreciated. Good feeling to be known to the people that work with/for you! Through our relationship with Joey Isaac, our FordDirect Product Specialist, the company has earned our trust. One area of concern for me was that the advertising promoted the manufacturer as much as our dealership. I now know need to provide personalized ads to be posted instead of using the Ford offerings and in hopes to edit. I cannot imagine any concern not addressed, or problem not resolved when working with this Reputation Team. I highly recommend Reputation to team up with your company.



People also viewed

  • HKGSEO
    1 review
  • MVM Infotech
    10 reviews
  • Toneyes Co
    4 reviews
  • Suzaku Productions Co.,Ltd.
  • SEO HERO LIMITED
    4 reviews
  • Visible One Hong Kong
  • Oneflash Technology
  • Miracle Digital
  • Web Katalyst
  • Bruce Clay India
    11 reviews